» » Unborn-SF - Hakkaa Päälle Pohjan Poika!!!

Unborn-SF - Hakkaa Päälle Pohjan Poika!!! album

Unborn-SF - Hakkaa Päälle Pohjan Poika!!! album
  • Performer Unborn-SF
  • Title Hakkaa Päälle Pohjan Poika!!!
  • Date of release 2007
  • Country Finland
  • Style Punk, Oi
  • Other formats MP3 AU MIDI AUD AA AC3 DXD
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1469 mb
  • Size FLAC 1817 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 266

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Alternative Action Records (catalog number . This album was released in 2007-02-07 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album.

Listen free to Unborn-SF – Hakkaa Päälle Pohjan Poika!!! (rixu, Tuomio - ja rangaistus and more). 14 tracks (). 1. Rixu 3:15 2. Tuomio- ja rangaistus 2:13 3. Vaakunaleijona 1:49 4. Vegaanikana 2:48 5. Väärinkäsityksiä 2:33 6. Kuolivatko he turhaan? 2:55 7. Matkalla helvettiin 4:26 8. Terve 666 1:55 9. Direktiivi Inkeri 2:31 10. Kuriton sukupolvi 2:36 11. Kultainen 60-luku 1:15 12. Sopeutumaton sopulilaumaan 2:03 13. Kasvoton sotilas 2:55 14. Yö & usva 2:50 Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Finnish Punk Rock - Oi! band from Riihimäki, the band started in 1977 under the name Idiootti, before 1985 becoming Unborn-SF. 원: Hannu Hakala, Harri Lampinen, Jukka Säteri, Jyri Koskinen, Timo Lehtimäki. 형: 모두 표시 중 Unborn-SF.

Download the album or mp3, watch videos Unborn-SF. All video clips of all the songs are here.

The song "Rex Regi Rebellis" by Finnish metal band Turisas describes the adventures of the Hakkapeliitta and includes the battle cry Hakkaa päälle pohjan poika! (Strike them down, son of the North!). In the era of the second world war, there was a Finnish newspaper, named after the Hakkapeliitta. The Hakkapeliitta is included in the video game Age of Empires III as a mercenary unit, under the name hackapell.

014 Unborn-SF Kolmekymppinen, From Presley To Punk (12", EP) 1991. 016 Surfin' Dead Boys Surf And Destroy (7", EP) 1992. 017 Terveet Kädet Bizarre Domination EP (7", EP) 1992. 018 Hybrid Children Brutal Babies (7", EP) 1992. 019 Goredoctore Nakkoja & Normikkaita (7") 1993. 020 Unborn-SF Vain Muutaman Ecun Tähden (LP) 1993. 046 Unborn-SF Hakkaa Päälle Pohjan Poika!!! (CD, Album) 2007. Den här artikeln ingår i ämnesportalen om Nationell musik. php?title Alternative Action Records&oldid 63542".

Hakkaa Päälle Pohjan Poika!!! - Charge on Northern Boys!!!" CD . fi If you have any inquiries of earlier records or other questions please contact straight to AAR headquarters. ww. lternativeaction. ALTERNATIVE ACTION . BOX 174 FIN-11101 RIIHIMÄKI FINLAND Mobile +358405481267 Office +35819721328. Unborn SF - Myrsky On Tulossa. UNBORN-SF Underground World.

Hakkaa päälle pohjan poika!!! - 95%. Crushader, December 23rd, 2008. Turisas is one of the first folk/viking-bands I got familiar with and nowadays a big name in this sub-genre of metal. Their first full-length, Battle Metal, is among the most impressing debuts I’ve ever come across. It’s a very diverse album containing rich features from many metal-genres. But the main point is clear: Battle Metal is what everyone can see from the name, music for battles and heroic acts. On Battle Metal, Turisas offers you a tight package of aggressive and fast yet beautiful and flowing metal.

The Unknown Soldier, Hakkaa Päälle Pohjan Poika! Gulag Inmates. Watch & Download.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rixu
Lyrics By, Music By – J.Säteri*
2 Tuomio - Ja Rangaistus
Lyrics By, Music By – J.Salonen*, UB-SF*
3 Vaakunaleijona
Lyrics By, Music By – J.Salonen*, UB-SF*
4 Vegaanikana
Lyrics By, Music By – V.Mänty*
5 Väärinkäsityksiä
Lyrics By, Music By – T.Lehtimäki*Music By – UB-SF*
6 Kuolivatko He Turhaan?
Lyrics By – E.Palander*Lyrics By, Music By – J.Säteri*
7 Matkalla Helvettiin...
Lyrics By, Music By – J.Salonen*, J.Säteri*
8 Terve 666
Lyrics By – UB-SF*Lyrics By, Music By – J.Salonen*
9 Direktiivi Inkeri
Lyrics By, Music By – J.Säteri*
10 Kuriton Sukupolvi
Lyrics By, Music By – V.Mänty*
11 Kultainen 60-Luku
Lyrics By – T.Hyytiäinen*Music By – J.Säteri*
12 Sopeutumaton Sopulilaumaan
Lyrics By, Music By – J.Salonen*Music By – J.Säteri*
13 Kasvoton Sotilas #2
Lyrics By, Music By – J.Säteri*
14 Yö & Usva
Lyrics By – J.Salonen*Lyrics By, Music By – J.Säteri*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Alternative Action Product
  • Copyright (c) – Alternative Action Product
  • Recorded At – Studio Paha
  • Recorded At – Alternative Action Records Headquarters
  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Manufactured By – Digital Plant


  • Bass, Vocals – Vesa E. Mänty*
  • Design [Cover], Artwork – Jukka W-M. Säteri*, Tero Kalliomäki, Vesa E. Mänty*
  • Drums – Hannu Hakala
  • Guitar – Harri Lampinen
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Photography By – Ari Voutilainen
  • Recorder – Harri Lampinen
  • Vocals, Guitar – Jukka W-M. Säteri*


Recorded at Studio Paha & A.A.R. Headquarters in late 2005 to early 2006.
Mastered at Finnvox Studios 7.2.2007.

℗ & © Alternative Action Product 2007

*Promo versions come with punch holed back cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 1501899802 Digital Plant OY A.A.046
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT57
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI Z935
  • Rights Society: TEOSTO
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Other: ISRC FIAAR0700001-14

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
A.A.046 Unborn-SF Hakkaa Päälle Pohjan Poika!!! ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, TP) Alternative Action Records A.A.046 Finland 2007