» » Ashen Simian - New Horizons

Ashen Simian - New Horizons album

Ashen Simian - New Horizons album
  • Performer Ashen Simian
  • Title New Horizons
  • Date of release 2016
  • Style Berlin-School
  • Other formats DTS MP4 WAV XM VOC AHX MP1
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1550 mb
  • Size FLAC 1360 mb
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes: 401

Listen to music from Ashen Simian like Absit Invidia 2, Apex Station & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Ashen Simian. A new version of Last. Takla Makan Takla Makan.

a new digital album by Ashen Simian of Nemesis. 68 mins of new music, partly performed at Avaruusromua concert at TELAKKA teatteri, Turku Finland, the first of December of 2016. The first three tracks are live recordings from that concert, the three others are studio versions recorded in Kokkola, Oct-Dec. Soundscapes as a bridge between their sets. Live tracks are recorded by J. Torvikoski.

Real Name: Ami Hassinen. Aliases: Ami Hassinen. Variations: Viewing All Ashen Simian. New Horizons ‎(CD, Album). Retroduction Records. Singles & EPs. none.

The first mission to Pluto and the Kuiper Belt - a true voyage of discovery on the planetary frontier. NASA’s New Horizons mission team has published the first profile of the farthest world ever explored, a planetary building block and Kuiper Belt object called 2014 MU69. A Look at Ultima Thule: New Horizons Next Destination.

THE ENIGMA SHINNOBU скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Enigma - Forever With You (Альбом Shinnobu, 2018), Enigma - Shinnobu - Kissing the Moon, Enigma - Of his eyes the peace, ENIGMA - Of His Eyes The Peace (New Song 2018) Shinnobu и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. The enigma shinnobu –album vol 4 2017 full. Unknown artist –AFTER OF MY LIFE (INSTRUMENTAL VERSION. 0:43. ENIGMA RED –THE ENIGMA 2018 (FULL ALBUM) VOL 6 Shinnobu. Unknown artist –ENIGMA Of His Eyes The Peace (New Song 2018. :50. ENIGMA –Wait for Me (NEW SONG 2018) Shinnobu.

New Horizons is the third full-length studio album by American rock band Flyleaf, released on A&M/Octone Records on October 30, 2012. It was produced by Howard Benson, who has produced several of Flyleaf's previous recordings. It is the final album with lead vocalist Lacey Sturm, who announced her departure from the band, just prior to the album's release, in October 2012.

Released by Rhyme Records Jul 2005 3 Tracks. New Horizons is a Hindi album released on Jul 2005. New Horizons Album has 3 songs sung by Purbayan Chatterjee. Listen to all songs in high quality & download New Horizons songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').


1 From A Distance 3:03
2 Flyby 8:06
3 Nightside 2:56
4 On Approach 5:43
5 Hydrostatic 9:46
6 Charon 2:50
7 Kuiper 2:42
8 Propellant 5:40
9 Surface 4:06
10 New Horizons 12:36


  • Artwork – Kimmo Heikkilä
  • Composed By, Recorded By, Mixed By – A. Simian*
  • Photography By – Jaana Torikka


The music composed, recorded and mixed June-August 2015.