» » Victory - Hungry Hearts

Victory - Hungry Hearts album

Victory  - Hungry Hearts album
  • Performer Victory
  • Title Hungry Hearts
  • Date of release 1987
  • Style Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Other formats FLAC WAV DMF AA TTA WMA AHX
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1825 mb
  • Size FLAC 1812 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 803

8. Look In The Mirror. Victory (3). Hungry Hearts ‎(Cass, Album). Rampage Records (4). R4 70848. METALCD 120.

Heavy Metal Victory (GER). Список групп Heavy Metal Victory (GER) Hungry Hearts. Band Name Victory (GER). 8.

Album number three for Victory. Hungry Hearts was released by Metronome Musik in Germany and Rampage Records in the States. At this point in their career Victory was pretty much a full-fledged hair band in terms of their sound - though we very rarely think of German bands as being hair bands. Bonfire is another example. Though never spectacular, Hungry Hearts is a very consistent, solid album. Extra points awarded for the guy on the far right of the cover photo. Leather duster with no shirt underneath.

Victory - Hungry Hearts (1987) Album Photo by 꽁우. Format: Vinyl, Cassette. 2 Victory Album Photos. Album (Studio full-length). Metronome Music GmbH. 1. One Track Mind (3:12) 2. The Bigger They Are (The Harder They Fall) (2:51) 3. I'm a Survivor (4:28) 4. Never Leave You Again (4:49) 5. Tough on Love (3:37) 6. Hungry Hearts (4:59) 7. You Run Away (3:19) 8. Look in the Mirror (3:25) 9. Feel the Fire (4:31) 10. Hi$ Honey (3:46). All album photos (12,012). 우's album photos (282). 우. 꽁우. Victory : album photos (2). dragon709. Hungry Hearts : album photos (1). 꽁우, Victory : album photos.

Hearts is the fifth studio album by American folk rock trio America, released by Warner Bros. The album was produced by Beatles producer George Martin. This album was a big hit in the US, reaching number 4 on the Billboard album chart and being certified GOLD by the RIAA.

Published by Wintrup Musikverlage, Horn, West Germany. Recorded at Horus Sound Studio, Hanover, . Germany Mixed at Cheshire Sound Studio, Atlanta, G. USA Mastered in Hanover, . Germany at PolyGram. Added by: (Unknown user). Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: N/A. Last modified on: 2017-03-14 02:17:53.

Album songs: . i Honey. Album list Don't Talk Science.

05 - Tomb Mold - New Album In July, Streaming Track. 0. 5 - Hellyeah - Present New Drummer Roy Mayorga. 5 - Lord Dying - Launch Music Video. 5 - Cult Of Luna - Release New Single. 5 - Wormwood - New Album In July, Reveal Details. 5 - Birdflesh - Premiere First Single From Upcoming New Record. 5 - Atlantean Kodex - Part Ways With Guitarist. 5 - Ares Kingdom - Reveal New Track 'Eighteen Degrees Beneath'. 5 - Municipal Waste - Confirm 'Wrecking Europe' Tour. Never Leave You Again 05. Tough On Love 06. Hungry Hearts 07. You Run Away 08. Look In The Mirror 09. Feel The Fire 10. Hi $ Honey. Advertise on Metal Storm.