» » Genital Putrefaction - The Unholy Decade

Genital Putrefaction - The Unholy Decade album

Genital Putrefaction - The Unholy Decade album
  • Performer Genital Putrefaction
  • Title The Unholy Decade
  • Date of release 2012
  • Country China
  • Style Death Metal, Grindcore
  • Other formats MP1 RA DTS AA TTA VOC AC3
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1257 mb
  • Size FLAC 1727 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 579

Band Name Genital Putrefaction. Album Name The Unholy Decade.

Box set limited to 50 hand-numbered copies only. CDR: "For Edward" Promo/Demo 1993. Tape: "The Unholy Decade" Cassette Version.

Genital Putrefaction (Poland, Miechów (early), Berlin, Germany (now)) 2013 - The Unholy Decade (Compilation). Great CDR-3 Ordinary World CDR-4 For Edward "The Unholy Decade" - Tape Version Tape-1 Necrosis Pancreatis Acuta Tape-2 King Of Alcohol Tape-3 No More Dictatorship Tape-4 Concussion Of The Brain Tape-5 The Biochemical Annihilation Tape-6 The Godfather Tape-7 Dead Souls - Despotic Dictators Tape-8 Destination Tape-9 Morbid Church Tape-10 Man In The Street.

Genital Putrefaction – The Unholy Decade. The early 91-92 DEMO’s has been gathered together. SKU: BRP-006 Category: CD Label: Brutal Reign productions Genre: Death Metal.

Genital Putrefaction The Unholy Decade. Genital Putrefaction "The Unholy Decade" quantity. Categories: CDs, G. Additional information.

Listen to music from Genital Putrefaction like Mental Maniac, Vanity Of Humanity & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Genital Putrefaction. a death metal band from Poland that was formed in 1989. They released four demos - "Destination" in 1991, "Sepsis" in 1991, "The Inside Anxiety of Soul" in 1992 and a live demo "Live in Ciechanów" in 1991. The band later moved to Germany.

Genital Putrefaction discography (all). lt; The Inside Anxiety of Soul (1992). The Unholy Decade (2013). Stworzony przez bogów. Genital Putrefaction. Release date: November 17th, 2012. Unofficial English translations: Album title: Created by Gods 2. "Suffering" 3. "I'll Return" 4. "Created by Gods" 5. "Death" 6. "Mutilated Minds" 7. "Confession" 8. "Delightful Evil" 9. "Shadows from Darkness" 11. "Non-believing" 12. "Deformation of Soul". Modified by: Diamhea. Added on: 2012-11-19 20:44:25. Last modified on: 2014-10-08 03:37:28.


Sepsis - Demo 1 1991
Necrosis Pancreatis Acuta
King Of Alcohol
No More Dictatorship
Concussion Of The Brain
The Biochemical Annihilation
Destination - Demo 2 1991
The Godfather
Dead Souls - Despotic Dictators
Morbid Church
Man In The Street
The Inside Anxiety Of Soul - Demo 3 1992
Metal Maniac
Vanity Of Humanity
Queen Of Tears
Eternal Reality
Without Freedom


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BRP 006 Genital Putrefaction The Unholy Decade ‎(CD, Comp) BrutalReign Productions BRP 006 China 2012
BRP 006 Genital Putrefaction The Unholy Decade ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd + CDr, MiniAlbum, Ltd + Cass, Comp, ) BrutalReign Productions BRP 006 China 2012