» » Sorry Gilberto - Twisted Animals

Sorry Gilberto - Twisted Animals album

Sorry Gilberto - Twisted Animals album
  • Performer Sorry Gilberto
  • Title Twisted Animals
  • Date of release 2016
  • Country Germany
  • Style Folk, Indie Pop
  • Other formats MPC WMA FLAC MOD VOC MP4 DXD
  • Genre Pop / Folk music
  • Size MP3 1940 mb
  • Size FLAC 1273 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 370

Jakob Dobers – Vocals, Guitar, Ukulele & Anne von Keller – Vocals, Bass, Rodeo37, Casio, Glockenspiel, Omnichord, Stylophone. Sorry Gilberto updated their cover photo. 12 March ·. Sorry Gilberto added an event. 11 March ·. Winter is over. Another Year, by Sorry Gilberto. from the album Twisted Animals.

Sorry Gilberto are Anne von Keller and Jakob Dobers from Berlin. They like instruments which fit in small cars. Such as Ukulele, Casio-Keyboards and Glockenspiel.

Sorry Gilberto download free and listen online. Sorry Gilberto Twisted Animals.

Sorry Gilberto - Another Year, 03:07, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: Twisted Animals. Download Sorry Gilberto - Another Year. Twisted Animals: Best 2 songs. Sorry Gilberto - Into the Woods 02:34.

Sorry Gilberto are Anne von Keller and Jakob Dobers. They write lyric-driven songs that are melancholic, witty and playful in the same time. With surprising twists in structure and sparse instrumentation they combine simple folk- and glamorous pop-elements and create a very unique atmosphere. Spoken word storytelling spun into a delicate web of acoustic guitar, from the Bay Area. Bandcamp New & Notable Aug 30, 2017. They Moved in Shadow All Together by Emily Jane White. An album focused on the symptomatology of trauma, a pattern of experiences marked by a fragmentation of the self.


A1 Dear Grey Sky
A2 Nicer Person
A3 Into The Woods
A4 Sludge
A5 Not Happy
A6 The Window
B1 Twisted Animals
B2 Yellow Sweater
B3 Every Sunset
B4 I Adore You
B5 Another Year

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Broken Silence – 01725

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SE32 Sorry Gilberto Twisted Animals ‎(CD, Album) Solaris Empire SE32 Germany 2016