» » James Atkin - Popcorn Storm

James Atkin - Popcorn Storm album

James Atkin - Popcorn Storm album
  • Performer James Atkin
  • Title Popcorn Storm
  • Date of release 2019
  • Style Power Pop
  • Other formats VOC RA VQF AIFF APE MP4 ADX
  • Genre Electronic / Rock / Pop
  • Size MP3 1159 mb
  • Size FLAC 1386 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 742

James Atkin - musician. James Atkin EMF front man and musician. James Atkin - musician. jamesatkinmusic See all.

James Atkin (EMF) announces new solo album, ‘Popcorn Storm’, to be officially released on 21st April 2019

James Atkin's Popcorn Storm arriving Easter 2019.

com (Release Date 21st April 2019). Life as an independent artist is made possible by your support and there's none more supportive out there than you lot! So as a thank you for helping me get things off to such a great start, I've decided to release a full length music video from one of the album tracks for you to enjoy. Hope you Love IT! It's Western Love!

Popcorn is the eleventh studio album of the Japanese boy band Arashi.

Singles & Remixes from A Country Mile. Thanks Keighley News.


1 Bad Bunny (intro)
2 Rise
3 Gyroscope
4 Individuality
5 Share A Sunrise
6 D.R.A.M.A
7 Stop The Clocks
8 Stay Classy (San Diego)
9 A - OK
10 Western Love

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ATK Records
  • Copyright (c) – ATK Records


  • Artwork – Tony Beddows
  • Mastered By – Martin Whiteman
  • Photography By – Ryan Mcguire
  • Written-By – Ian Dench (tracks: 8), James Fauntleroy* (tracks: 8)
  • Written-By, Producer – James Atkin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none