» » Matthew Sykes - Self Therapy

Matthew Sykes - Self Therapy album

Matthew Sykes - Self Therapy album
  • Performer Matthew Sykes
  • Title Self Therapy
  • Date of release 2013
  • Style Indie Rock, Garage Rock
  • Other formats DMF MPC MP4 AC3 AA ASF WAV
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1563 mb
  • Size FLAC 1146 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 376

Matthew Sykes is a singer-songwriter and ts from Bristol, VA. Over the last few years he has built up an extensive solo catalog of demo albums and EPs, alongside various releases with The Down Spouts and Beaches In Boise. Matthew Sykes is a singer-songwriter and ts from Bristol, VA.

Therapy is the debut studio album by English musician Jim Lea, best known as the former bassist and songwriter of the British rock band Slade. Although Therapy is Lea's first solo album, he had previously released material as singles under various pseudonyms since the early 1980s. After the disbanding of Slade in 1992, Lea entered the property business in 1993 and went on to study psychotherapy in 1997, although he did not take it up as a career.

Cleave is the fifteenth studio album by the band Therapy?, and the first album to be released on new UK label Marshall Records, part of the Marshall Amplification company. Produced by Chris Sheldon, who previously produced Troublegum and Semi-Detached, it was released on 21 September 2018. Demo sessions for the album began at Blast Studios, Newcastle, England in late 2017. The album proper was recorded from 15 January to 8 February 2018 at Blast Studios.

West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust.

Beyond Helvete : Self Therapy,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. 5. A Nameless Desire.

Perpetually Inquisitive Health Enthusiast. Matthew Sykes followed. Matthew Sykes‏ hew Sykes 4 May 2012.

Self-training himself in Ableton software three years ago, he has quickly mastered the art of production and in just a short few years has made the transition from bedroom producer with a couple of releases on random labels to an artist of great promise. He’s also achieved something many producers before him have failed at – the consistent electronic long player – and also managed to produce something which embodies the ethos of Boys Noize label whilst sounding nothing at all like a typical artist on the label. Self Therapy wilfully plunders from a myriad of styles from electronic music’s rich past and visits a large number of emotions while doing it. It’s pre-partying get togethers, its 5am at Berghain, it’s back to mine for afters and the inevitable headache that follows.


1 Make Me Someone
2 Leave Me Alone
3 Retina
4 The Park
5 My Idea
6 Thunderspin
7 My Former Self
8 Shack
9 Insurance
10 Moral Sympathy
11 Rabbit
12 Blue Star Highway
13 Glime
14 Electroshock #3
15 Down To The River


  • Written By, Producer, Instruments, Vocals – Matthew Sykes