» » Safety Magic - Safety Magic

Safety Magic - Safety Magic album

Safety Magic - Safety Magic album
  • Performer Safety Magic
  • Title Safety Magic
  • Date of release 2005
  • Country Russia
  • Style Folk Rock, Downtempo, Contemporary Jazz, Ambient
  • Other formats RA AAC AA MP4 XM WAV DXD
  • Genre Electronic / Jazz / Rock / Folk music
  • Size MP3 1839 mb
  • Size FLAC 1457 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 832

Safety Magic by Safety Magic, released 26 February 2005 1. Intro 2. Six 3. Pjaterochka 4. Durga 5. 5-7-9 6. Kelelao Pasha - in India but with us Dan Lerman - tressguitar Raghu - didjereedoom gungroo Mishanja Avsharov - bassguitar naZaar - violin Shamaan - FX Romanika - drums Arkady - keyboards Kosta - trumpet Jura Dementjev - sazz, vocal Sergej Nebolsin - jembe.

Safety Lens is an Advanced Driver Assistance System (ADAS), developed to improve safe driving. For everyone who owns an iPhone and a car which doesn’t have ADAS built-in, Safety Lens offers the most cost-effective solution to enhance your safety. Safety Lens ADAS is designed to avoid collisions and accidents by offering alerts to potential problems. Learn more about Advanced Driver Assistance . The Advanced Driver Assistance alerts and Traffic Sign Recognition are integrated with state-of-the-art turn-by-turn navigation of Magic Earth

The Magic is the thirteenth studio album by Deerhoof, released in June 2016 through Polyvinyl. In April 2016, Deerhoof announced The Magic, its first studio album since their 2014 La Isla Bonita. Joseph Baughman created the music video for the album's "The Devil and his Anarchic Surrealist Retinue". Baughman described his style as a slow-motion improvisation. The clay animated video features chessboard pieces and multicolored minotaurs.


Intro 13:19
Six 7:41
Pjatёro4ka 12:51
Durga 17:49
5-7-9 10:01
Kelelao 15:11


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Safety Magic Safety Magic ‎(CD, Album) Emergency Exit Records none Russia 2005
none Safety Magic Safety Magic ‎(6xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (Safety Magic Self-released) none Russia 2005