» » Deka - Destruction

Deka - Destruction album

Deka  - Destruction album
  • Performer Deka
  • Title Destruction
  • Date of release 2009
  • Style Tribal House
  • Other formats WAV VOC VOX WMA AU AC3 ASF
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1248 mb
  • Size FLAC 1413 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 326

Self Destruction is the first studio album by American hip hop artist I Self Devine. It was released August 2, 2005 on Rhymesayers Entertainment. It was named one of the most underrated Rhymesayers Entertainment releases by Star Tribune in 2013. The album is produced by Ant of Atmosphere, Vitamin D, Jake One, and Bean One. Guest appearances include Budah Tye, Matza I and Blacc Money. Self Destruction at Bandcamp.

Destruction (Hector Cuoto Remix). Прослушать Скачать 07:05. Прослушать Скачать 05:37. Прослушать Скачать 07:24. Прослушать Скачать 03:31. Прослушать Скачать 03:14. Enter Your Soul Original Mix. Прослушать Скачать 02:22. Rush Album Mix. Прослушать Скачать 07:45. Marc Galindo, DJ Deka. Good for me. Прослушать Скачать 05:45. Szabaditsd Fel Peat Jr. Remix. Прослушать Скачать 03:33.

For Tour Dates Please Visit:: ww. jdeka. this site page is up, this is the official this site page for DJ Deka.

album: 12 Years of Deka. Feel the Underground. album: 12 Years of Deka. Rain Down On Me. album: Rain Down On Me. Tedd Fel a Kezedet 2015. album: Best Of DJ Deka 2015. album: Coraza Essentials, Vol. 6. You Know You Want It. album: 5 Years of Coraza. The One. Ez Az Éj. album: Ez Az Éj. Nervous Nitelife. album: Nervous Nitelife. album: Miami 2011 Sampler part 1 Connected.

Destruction (Hector Couto Remix). Destruction (Hector Couto Remix). 1. 3. Destruction (Hector Cuoto Remix). 4. Lose Control (DJ Chus Iberican Remix). Deka & Dave Rose. 575. 5. Iberican Sunrise (Original Mix). 342. 297. 7. Rush (Album Mix). 226. 8. Ippoookumaehe.

Progressive Destruction. Grindcore Extreme Decay. Band's List Grindcore Extreme Decay Progressive Destruction. Band Name Extreme Decay. Album Name Progressive Destruction. Labels Extremist Records. Music StyleGrindcore. Members owning this album2.

Under Attack (Destruction album). Under Attack is the thirteenth studio album by the German thrash metal band Destruction, released on May 13, 2016. Schmier - vocals, bass. Mike Sifringer - guitars. Wawrzyniec "Vaaver" Dramowicz - drums. Alex Camargo - vocals on "Black Metal". Martin Buchwalter - engineering. VO Pulver - production, mixing, mastering. Gyula Havancsák - artwork.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Destruction (Original Mix) 7:23
2 Destruction (Hector Couto Remix)
Remix – Hector Couto
3 Destruction (DJ Vandersames Remix)
Remix – DJ Vandersames
4 Destruction (D Rod's Torn Down Remix)
Remix – D Rod