» » Gravitonas - The Hypnosis EP

Gravitonas - The Hypnosis EP album

Gravitonas - The Hypnosis EP album
  • Performer Gravitonas
  • Title The Hypnosis EP
  • Date of release 2010
  • Other formats AU VOC AAC DXD FLAC AIFF AC3
  • Genre Pop
  • Size MP3 1722 mb
  • Size FLAC 1955 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 745

The Hypnosis EP albümüne ait şarkıları görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. En çok dinlenen, en popüler şarkıcılar, albümler ve şarkılar muzikdinle. Ain't gonna stop me start an earthquake no. wasn't born to beg and borrow, I've got my right to snatch the can, You'll never see me drown my sorrow now Oh-woah-o. Cause I'm the dirt and you're the glamour, You'll live the suit when I'm around Let's get it on and shoot the slammer now Oh-woah-o. ou're hear the silence widen When I drive into town I'm gonna get that silver lining I've brought your crown.

and a lot of the other stuff that seems prepackaged and forced.

Gravitonas ‎– The Hypnosis EP. Label: SoFo Records ‎– SoFoEPS001. Format: 4 File, EP, AAC, 256 kbps.

Gravitonas: The Hypnosis EP. In exactly one week’s time, Gravitonas will release their first ever EP all over the world. A four track affair including their new single ‘Religious’. Hmmm, it’s an interesting one. A song that we would have expected to be a great album closer, not track 2 of their first EP. But at the same time, it’s the perfect way to ground you after the chemical highs of the first two singles, so perhaps this is the perfect place for it after all. Shameless Fans should already be aware of this, as a live performance has been on youtube for a few months now. But of course it’s much more exciting to hear it in its studio form. It’s without a doubt the rockiest we’ve heard Gravitonas get so far. The guitars in the chorus are HARD.

Listen to The Hypnosis EP now. Listen to The Hypnosis EP in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

The Hypnosis EP. Gravitonas. Style: pop. Album year: 2010. Call Your Name EP - Gravitonas. Hyperborea Remixes - Gravitonas. Everybody Dance, Religious . Remix EP - Gravitonas. The Coliseum EP - Gravitonas.

THE HYPNOSIS EP (Release 18/09/2010) including 4 new tracks : Religious, Realm Of The Senses, Shameless & Live Wire. RELIGIOUS - The Remixes EP (Release 25/09/2010) including 12 tracks : Remixes by SoundFactory, Dada Life, Adam Rickfors, Video Violence & Anders Nyman The Coliseum EP will be released globally on November 3. The lead track "You Break Me Up" will be promoted to radio and will arrive accompanied by a video directed by Björn Johansson who made the video for "Kites". The Coliseum EP will contain four tracks, the ballad "You Break Me Up" plus three up-tempo club-friendly tracks. Gravitonas' debut album is scheduled for an early 2011 release. "Religious" will be promoted internationally as a club and dance track throughout the autumn with a priority given to the . promotional campaign.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Religious
Mixed By [Uncredited] – Bo ReimerProducer [Uncredited] – Alexander Bard, Henrik WikströmWritten-By [Uncredited] – Alexander Bard, Andreas Öhrn, Henrik Wikström
2 Realm Of The Senses
Instruments, Programmed By [Uncredited] – GravitonasMixed By [Uncredited] – Bo ReimerProducer [Uncredited] – A. Bard*, H. Wikström*Written-By [Uncredited] – Alexander Bard, Andreas Öhrn, Henrik Wikström
3 Shameless
Instruments, Programmed By [Uncredited] – GravitonasMixed By [Uncredited] – Bo ReimerProducer [Uncredited] – A. Bard*, H. Wikström*Written-By [Uncredited] – Alexander Bard, Andreas Öhrn, Henrik Wikström
4 Live Wire
Instruments, Programmed By [Uncredited] – GravitonasProducer, Mixed By [Uncredited] – Andreas Öhrn, Ben SmithWritten-By [Uncredited] – Alexander Bard, Andreas Öhrn, Ben Smith, Henrik Wikström

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lionheart Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – SoFo Records
  • Copyright (c) – SoFo Records
  • Published By – Dramatron Music
  • Published By – peermusic
  • Published By – Lionheart Music AB
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room


  • Computer, Vocals [Uncredited] – Alexander Bard
  • Cover, Artwork [Uncredited] – Nicolas Gérin
  • Lead Vocals [Uncredited] – Andreas Öhrn
  • Mastered By [Uncredited] – Björn Engelmann