» » Kathy Dee - Trail Of Tears

Kathy Dee - Trail Of Tears album

Kathy Dee - Trail Of Tears album
  • Performer Kathy Dee
  • Title Trail Of Tears
  • Date of release 1961
  • Style Country
  • Other formats TTA FLAC WMA MP1 MPC MP2 MOD
  • Genre Folk music
  • Size MP3 1833 mb
  • Size FLAC 1505 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 368

Oscillation", новая песня TRAIL OF TEARS, доступна для прослушивания ниже. Этот трек взят из нового альбома "Oscillation", выход которого намечен на 26 апреля на Massacre Records. В TRAIL OF TEARS очередные перемены. Трек-лист нового альбома TRAIL OF TEARS.

Kathy Mattea is the debut album by American country singer Kathy Mattea. The Trail of Tears was a series of forced relocations of Native American nations in the United States following the Indian Removal Act of 1830. The relocated people suffered from exposure, disease, and starvation while en route, and more than ten thousand died before reaching their various destinations. The removal included members of the Cherokee, Muscogee, Seminole, Chickasaw, and Choctaw nations, from their ancestral homelands in the Southeastern United States to an area west of the Mississippi River that had been designated as Indian Territory.

Trail of Tears is the fourth studio album from country artist Billy Ray Cyrus. It was released on January 1, 1996, and two singles were released: the title track and "Three Little Words", which respectively peaked at number 69 and number 65 on the country charts. Also included is a cover of Jeannie C. Riley's "Harper Valley PTA". The album debuted at number 125 on the . Billboard 200, and at number 20 on the . The album has sold more than 250,000 copies worldwide.

Country Rock Billy Ray Cyrus. lista zespołów Country Rock Billy Ray Cyrus Trail of Tears. Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu. Band Name Billy Ray Cyrus. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album3.

BPM Profile The Trail of Tears. Album starts at 143BPM, ends at 125BPM (-18), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Eddie Vaan Shaw.

Trail of Tears 16-09-2002. Total duration:54 min. 01. Ecstatic. Trail Of Tears - A New Dimension of Might (MP3 Album). 02. A Fate Sealed in Red. Trail of Tears. 04. Obedience in the Absence of Logic. 06. Denial and Pride.

Trail of Tears was a Norwegian gothic/symphonic black metal band originally formed in 1994 by Terje Heiseldal, Kjell Rune Hagen, Jonathan A Perez, Michael Krumins, and Ronny Thorsen, under the name of Natt. Through most of their career the band emphasised the use of contrasting soprano and death grunt vocals, except for the release of Free Fall into Fear in 2005, in which the band switched this contrast mostly to tenor and growls, with less frequent soprano passages.


A Trail Of Tears
B The Ways Of A Heart