» » Isenordal - Spectral Embrace

Isenordal - Spectral Embrace album

Isenordal - Spectral Embrace album
  • Performer Isenordal
  • Title Spectral Embrace
  • Date of release 2018
  • Style Neofolk, Baroque
  • Other formats XM RA DMF ASF WMA APE AU
  • Genre Rock / Classical
  • Size MP3 1307 mb
  • Size FLAC 1980 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 509

Isenordal Spectral Embrace Isenordal discography (all). lt; Lughnasadh MMXVII (2017). Isenordal, Void Omnia Split (2018).

Album Name Spectral Embrace.

from Spectral Embrace by Isenordal. Streaming + Download. The first full-length album from the dark folk ensemble of Isenordal. Limited first pressing to 250 on bronze cassettes. Includes unlimited streaming of Spectral Embrace via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. ISENORDAL is a black funeral doom/dark folk project birthed in the year 2013 in the Cascadian region of the United States. Lineup: Kerry Hall - Guitar, Vocals Jeff King - Bass, Cello Marisa Kaye Janke - Viola, Vocals Brian Hazard Spenser - Drums, Percussion Lieu Wolfe - Piano, Organ, Keyboards, Vocals G. G. - Guitar.

Presenting Spectral Embrace, written and performed by Isenordal with recording and mixing production by Paurl Walsh at ExEx Audio in Seattle, Washington. This six-track LP debuts our Cascadian Dark Folk ensemble version featuring acoustic guitars, cello, viola, acoustic percussion, piano, accordion, and vocal harmonic textures pcoming United States tour spanning from June 4th through July 11th. Cover art by Lieu Wolfe

Spectral Embrace Track Listing: 1. The Sorrow Of A Shadowed World. 2. Inevitable Product Of The Foretold. Those familiar with the band’s Shores Of Mourning debut will immediately gravitate toward the sweeping, expressive intensity of Eternal Winter Of The Mind, a mammoth track running north of fifteen minutes that constitutes the whole ISENORDAL side of the release. The split will see release on June 1st via Eternal Warfare Records and will be subsequently pressed to vinyl by Vendetta Records at a later date.

1, Dynamic Range Meter . 1 log date: 2019-04-07 08:51:40 -. Analyzed: Isenordal, Spectral Embrace -. DR Peak RMS Duration Track -. DR9 -. 5 dB -1. 5 dB 7:19 01-The Sorrow of a Shadowed World DR9 -. 4 dB -1. 7 dB 6:20 02-Inevitable Product of the Foretold DR7 -. 9 dB -1. 0 dB 6:32 03-Despondent Longing and Phantasmal Communion DR10 -. 0 dB 6:15 04-An Entrancing Dream.


Side I
1 The Sorrow Of A Shadowed World 7:19
2 Inevitable Product Of The Foretold 6:19
3 Despondent Longing And Phantasmal Communion 6:31
Side II
4 An Entrancing Dream 6:14
5 Dissolution Into The Earth 5:49
6 To Turn Thy Thoughts From The Tree Of Life 7:18


  • Artwork By – Lieu Wolfe
  • Cello – Jeff King
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Brian Spenser
  • Guitar – G.G.
  • Guitar, Vocals – Kerry Hall
  • Mastered By – Brandon Busch
  • Piano, Accordion, Vocals – Lieu Wolfe
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Paul Walsh
  • Viola, Vocals – Marisa Janke


Limited edition of 250, hand-numbered inside J-Card.