» » Anne Be Davis - Scouts Deposit

Anne Be Davis - Scouts Deposit album

Anne Be Davis - Scouts Deposit album
  • Performer Anne Be Davis
  • Title Scouts Deposit
  • Date of release 1990
  • Style Alternative Rock
  • Other formats DTS VOX AHX ADX MP1 MIDI APE
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1393 mb
  • Size FLAC 1907 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 523

Scouts Deposit ‎(LP).

Betty Davis is the eponymous debut studio album by American funk singer Betty Davis, released through Just Sunshine Records (an upstart label) in 1973. The album was produced by Greg Errico and features contributions from a number of noted musicians such as Neal Schon, Merl Saunders, Sylvester, Larry Graham, Pete Sears, and The Pointer Sisters. In 2007, the album was re-issued on CD and vinyl by the Light in the Attic label.

Album · 2014 · 6 Songs. See All. What I Know - EP.

Porgy and Bess (CL 1274) is a studio album by jazz musician Miles Davis, released in March 1959 on Columbia Records. The album features arrangements by Davis and collaborator Gil Evans from George Gershwin's 1935 opera of the same name. The album was recorded in four sessions on July 22, July 29, August 4, and August 18, 1958, at Columbia's 30th Street Studio in New York City.

Jennifer Anne Davis Author of Fantasy Books for Teens.

Everything about Betty Davis' self-titled debut album speaks to Davis the lean-and-mean sexual predator, from songs to performance to backing, and so much the better for it. All of which should've been expected from the woman who was too wild for Miles Davis.

Anne Davis has 138 books on Goodreads, and is currently reading The Watershed by Frances Cowie, Roping the Wrangler by Lacy Williams, and The Homesteader. They will not be notified.

native, Anne Davis' self-produced album, Letters, Prayers, and Journal Entries, a compilation of thought-provoking upbeat tempos and ballads from the "folk-alternative" artist, has been turning ears as it has traveled throughout the . and beyond by receiving quite favorable college radio airplay. Davis wrote all fifteen tracks, and the "organic feel" of the melodies is attributed to the defining instruments you'll find on the album.


A1 Earth Shake
A2 Garden Wall
A3 The Whole Thing
A4 Someone Else
A5 Out Of Touch
B1 Ride A Bus
B2 Roll That Ocean
B3 Too Much Weight
B4 Carried
B5 Realise (Live)


Released with an inner credits sleeve.