» » Sweet Coffee - Memory Lane

Sweet Coffee - Memory Lane album

Sweet Coffee - Memory Lane album
  • Performer Sweet Coffee
  • Title Memory Lane
  • Date of release 2004
  • Country Belgium
  • Style Downtempo, Future Jazz, Deep House
  • Other formats AAC RA MMF MPC XM AHX MP1
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1287 mb
  • Size FLAC 1285 mb
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes: 948

Features Song Lyrics for Sweet Coffee's Memory Lane album. Sweet Coffee - Memory Lane Album Lyrics. 1. Don't Need You (album version) Lyrics. 2. Holdin' On Lyrics.

Sweet Coffee – In Love Memory Lane/2004. Sweet Coffee – No Ordinary Love. Sweet Coffee – Daylight. Caf Lounge – Sweet Atmosphere.

The Belgian trio quickly won a large and faithful audience with Memory Lane (2004) and its successor Perfect Storm (2005). But it was apparent from the start that their vitality would lead to constant growth and continual surprises. Today the formula sounds maturer and more exciting than ever. Songs like Don’t Need To, Holdin’ On, Special Kind Of Feeling and New Day have been given extensive airplay, were welcomed in many thousands of living rooms and found their way into numerous compilations at home and abroad. Yet it is SweetCoffee’s live shows that have always been the spearhead of their music. Fans were given the unexpected bonus of a real live performance with all the thrust and energy this entails. The band’s long live performance background audibly adds substance to Naked City, the third and easily the strongest album yet presented by Patrick, Raffa and Bibi.

Album by Sweet Coffee. Don't Need You (Official Bootleg Mix). was sampled in. Soul Fire by Rodeofunk (2006). is a cover of. No Ordinary Love by Sade (1992).

In stock now for same day shipping. Home Broken Beat/Nu Jazz/Nu Soul . Recovered Belgium.

Sweet Coffee скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Sweet Coffee - No Ordinary Love, Sweet Coffee - See Myself In You, Sweet Coffee - In Love, Sweet Coffee - My Moon, Sweet Coffee - Don't Need You и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Sweet Coffee – Memory Lane. Sweet Felicity Arkwright – Soul Mercy (Black Coffee). Sweet Coffee – Holdin' On.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Start Believin' (Album Version) 3:50
2 Don't Need You (Album Version) 5:20
3 Feelin' Good (Album Version) 4:58
4 No Ordinary Love (Album Version) 5:28
5 Let It Flow (Album Version) 5:03
6 Holdin' On (Den Hétrix & Raffa Edit Mix)
Remix – Den Hétrix, Raffa*
7 In Love (Album Version) 4:55
8 Weekend Lover (Album Version) 4:25
9 Friends (Album Version) 4:58
10 La Lumière (Album Version) 3:30
11 Memory Lane (Summer Reprise) 4:46
12 Don't Need You (Official Bootleg Radio Edit) 4:11
13 Holdin' On (Radio Mix) 3:56


  • Backing Vocals [Additional] – Den Hétrix, Raffaele Brescia
  • Guitar [Additional] – F. Wouters
  • Mastered By – Nilesh Patel
  • Mixed By – Den Hétrix, Raffaele Brescia
  • Percussion [Additional] – Hans Forceville
  • Producer – Den Hétrix, Raffaele Brescia
  • Recorded By – Den Hétrix, Raffaele Brescia
  • Saxophone [Additional] – Kické
  • Vocals – Samia Verdeyen


Track 3 also known as "It's A Man's World" Written By James Brown and Betty Jean Newsome
Track 4 originally by Sade Adu and Colin Matthewman
Track 9 also known as "I Hold No Grudge" Written By A. Badalamenti and John W. Clifford

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099751634126
  • Rights Society: SABAM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
6029 Sweet Coffee Memory Lane ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Sony Music, Recovered 6029 Belgium 2004