» » Against Me! - Reinventing Axl Rose

Against Me! - Reinventing Axl Rose album

Against Me! - Reinventing Axl Rose album
  • Performer Against Me!
  • Title Reinventing Axl Rose
  • Date of release 2002
  • Style Punk
  • Other formats MP3 AA DMF AHX MOD AU VQF
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1623 mb
  • Size FLAC 1683 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 790

Reinventing Axl Rose is the debut album by the Gainesville, Florida punk rock band Against Me!, released on March 5, 2002 under No Idea Records. It was the group's first release as a full band with electric guitars, bass guitar, and drums. The album was produced by Rob McGregor, who would also produce the band's second album Against Me! as the Eternal Cowboy (2003). The album's title references Guns N' Roses singer Axl Rose, illustrated on the cover.

Is Reinventing Axl Rose,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. 3. We Laugh at Danger (And Break All the Rules)(ft. Sam Jones, Todd "Bitchin'", Ryan Quinney, Patrick Quinney, Adam Volk, Rose O'Hara, & Jordan Kleeman). 4. I Still Love You Julie. 5. Scream It Until You're Coughing Up Blood. 6. Jordan's 1st Choice (ft.

All lyrics from Reinventing Axl Rose album, popular Against Me! songs with tracklist and information about album. Album Reinventing Axl Rose (2004). by Against Me! Label No Idea Records. Against Me! Performer. Tom Gabel, Dustin Fridkin, James Bowman, Warren Oakes. Recorded By. Rob McGregor.

Against Me!'s Reinventing Axl Rose is an impressive debut that manages to combine fist-in-the-air singalong choruses, lagered-up rhythms, and urgent drumbeats with the underground, raw intensity these punks are known for live. It's a dynamic record that not only stands firm in its own right, but also hints at a propensity for songwriting in Tom Gabel - the group's hoarse, politically conscious singer/songwriter - just starting to be fully realized

Reinventing Axl Rose. Label: No Idea Records ‎– NO IDEA 129. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue Translucent. Artwork By, Layout – Jordan, Tom, Var. Band [On This Recording Against Me!

Is Reinventing Axl Rose, released in March 2002 by No Idea Records. Fridkin left during the summer of 2002 to return to college and was replaced by Andrew Seward of the Tennessee band kill devil hills, and this new lineup released the single "The Disco Before the Breakdown" (2002). This lineup remained constant until 2009. Against Me! signed to Fat Wreck Chords and released their second album, 2003's Against Me! as the Eternal Cowboy. It reached no. 36 on Billboard's Top Independent Albums chart and.

More Against Me! Listen to Reinventing Axl Rose now. Listen to Reinventing Axl Rose in full in the this site app. Play on this site.