» » I Monster - Swarf

I Monster - Swarf album

I Monster - Swarf album
  • Performer I Monster
  • Title Swarf
  • Date of release 2013
  • Style Experimental, Abstract
  • Other formats DTS AIFF MP3 FLAC WAV MP1 WMA
  • Genre Electronic / Pop
  • Size MP3 1310 mb
  • Size FLAC 1991 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 382

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . I Monster – Swarf (2013). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On July - 31 - 2013.

This album has an average beat per minute of 116 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 114/118 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by I Monster.

I Monster was born in 1998. The gentlemen responsible are Dean Honer and Jarrod Gosling. They specialise in a sort of left field psychedelic, new wave, electronic pop, sort of. Up to now the band have released three albums. Notable feathers in their caps are hit 'Daydream In Blue' and 'The Blue Wrath (theme from 'Shaun Of The Dead'). Their music is used in countless TV shows across the world. I Monster was born in 1998.

1. Early Morning Robert. Listen to Swarf in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

A New All Powerful Brain. A New All Powerful Brain Lyrics. I think I'm sharper than you Oh no I'm not No I'm not I think I'm brighter than you Oh no I'm not I'm forty what? I try my best, but it's never enough for you I need a rest, 'cause my mind has turned to glue. A new all-powerful brain! A new all powerful brain! So you win again So you win again  . Written By Jarrod Gosling & Dean Honer. Release Date April 12, 2013.

I Monster - Early Morning Robert 04:50. I Monster - Colourspill 04:33. I Monster - Checkout Luv 03:13. I Monster - Food for the Sea 03:44. I Monster - Magic Man 04:04. I Monster - Hey You Beautiful Land 01:58. I Monster - She Sucks 03:29. I Monster - The Holy Man 04:12. I Monster - The Priest's Tale 02:43. I Monster - A New All Powerful Brain 03:47. A Sucker for Your Sound - I Monster. Dear John EP - I Monster. Lust for a Vampyr Part 1 - I Monster.

More albums from I Monster. A Dollop of Hp. 2017.


1 Hey You Beautiful Land 1:58
2 Colourspill 4:33
3 Checkout Luv (Swarf Version) 3:13
4 Early Morning Robert 4:50
5 Food For The Sea 3:44
6 Magic Man 4:04
7 She Sucks 3:29
8 The Holy Man 4:12
9 The Priest's Tale 2:43
10 A New All Powerful Brain 3:47


  • Artwork – Varrod Goblink
  • Baritone Saxophone – Mick Somerset
  • Drums – Ross Orton
  • Guitar – Nick Burke, Stuart Owen
  • Performer – I Monster
  • Piano – John Trier
  • Producer – I Monster
  • Recorded By – I Monster
  • Tenor Saxophone – Mick Somerset
  • Written-By – I Monster


Rare tracks recorded around the time of 'A Dense Swarm Of Ancient Stars'.

Recorded at The Bowling Green and Pig View studios in Sheffield England.

An alternative version of track 3 was previously released on Dear John EP