» » Michael's Statement - Beauty Of Sadness

Michael's Statement - Beauty Of Sadness album

Michael's Statement - Beauty Of Sadness album
  • Performer Michael's Statement
  • Title Beauty Of Sadness
  • Date of release 2012
  • Style Prog Rock
  • Other formats AIFF AUD XM TTA MIDI AU MOD
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1444 mb
  • Size FLAC 1886 mb
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes: 621

Beauty of Sadness Michael´s Statement. Listen on Apple Music. More By Michael´s Statement. See All. Silent Creatures. Zero ads. Try it now. Learn more. Diğer alışveriş seçenekleri: Bir Apple Store’u ziyaret edin, 00800 448 829 873 ya da 0216 282 15 11 numaralı telefonu arayın veya bir bayi bulun.

Michael´s Statement Pforzheim, Germany. In 2010 Michael started recording new songs. First he thought it could be the next TNP record. He knew the songs which he recorded will bring him on the next level in composing and recording of progressive music and they would not work with TNP lineup. TNP songs are progressive but not such complex in the harmonies like the new ones he started recording. The idea of the first solo album was born. Contact Michael´s Statement.

Stream Michael´s Statement - Trees by michaelsstatement from desktop or your mobile device. Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers.

This album has an average beat per minute of 110 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 99/121 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Beauty of Sadness. BPM Profile The Beauty of Sadness. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Maeror Tri. Ambient Dreams. Yearning for the Secret of Nature.

Belladonna of Sadness is the debut studio album by American singer Alexandra Savior, released on April 7, 2017 by Columbia Records. The recording process for Belladonna of Sadness was captured by film director Ben Chappell in the video "Alexandra Savior – An Introduction", which featured on Savior's YouTube channel

This album includes all tracks written and recorded 3 last months (October to December) of 2015 and with total duration almost 3 hours (13 tracks plus 10 bonus tracks, so totally 23 tracks). I want to give many thanx to following musicians for their collaboration with me to the bonus tracks of this album : - Eugene R. Speciale and his solo project IDTAL (InDusTreeAlLace Productions) (Arcata, California, .

Genres: Melodic Death Metal, Black Metal  .

The Beauty Of Sadness is a music studio album recording by MAEROR TRI (Progressive ve Rock) released in 1996 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Only for completionists (0%).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Black Sea Incident
Bass Guitar – Dereck HigginsDrums, Keyboards, Mellotron, Guitar, Percussion, Mandolin [Mandolins] – Michael*Guitar [Guitars], Mandolin [Mandolins] – Peter JonassonLyrics By, Vocals, Trumpet – Art LipMusic By – Michael V.*
2 Baba Fuma's Tale
Bass Guitar [Fretless Bass Guitar] – Ray KurtzDrums, Organ, Mellotron, Keyboards, Synth, Guitar, Tabla [Tablas], Chapman Stick [Stick] – Michael*Guitar [Guitars] – Peter Jonasson, Stefan Grob Music By – Michael V.*Saxophone – Valentín Alvarez
3 Old Road Home
Acoustic Guitar [Acoustic Guitars] – Peter JonassonAcoustic Guitar, Mellotron [Additional Mellotron] – Michael*Bass Guitar [Fretless Bass Guitar] – Ray KurtzKeyboards – Giulio CataldoLyrics By, Vocals – Steve Mills Music By – Michael V.*
4 Trees
Drums, Mellotron, Piano, Keyboards, Bass [Fretless Bass], Guitar, Chapman Stick [Stick] – Michael*Guitar [Guitars] – Peter Jonasson, Stefan Grob Lyrics By, Vocals – Steve Mills Music By – Michael V.*
5 Crystal Lake
Bass Guitar [Bass Guitars] – Dave MerosDrums, Mellotron, Organ, Keyboards – Michael*Flute – Paul CecchettiGuitar [Guitars] – Peter JonassonLyrics By, Vocals – Steve Mills Music By – Michael V.*
6 Enter Sadness
Bass Guitar, Guitar [Guitars] – Peter JonassonDrums, Mellotron, Organ, Synth, Bass Guitar, Percussion – Michael*Guitar [Guitars] – Stefan Grob Music By – Michael V.*Saxophone, Flute – Valentín Alvarez


  • Producer – Michael Vučkovac


CD case includes booklet