» » The Memories Attack - The Memories Attack

The Memories Attack - The Memories Attack album

The Memories Attack - The Memories Attack album
  • Performer The Memories Attack
  • Title The Memories Attack
  • Date of release 2008
  • Style Indie Rock
  • Other formats DMF VOC AUD FLAC MPC ADX MMF
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1987 mb
  • Size FLAC 1861 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 293

Attack Attack! (released as Attack Attack! (US) in the UK) is the second studio album by American metalcore band Attack Attack! It was released on June 8, 2010 through Rise Records. It was produced by Joey Sturgis.

The Memories Attack is a Canadian indie pop duo from Atlantic Canada. The group consists of Eric's Trip guitarist Chris Thompson and Ron Bates of the pop group Orange Glass. The two had initially met during childhood and had worked together previously under Thompson's solo project Moon Socket. They composed their debut album while living in separate cities, recording in Bates' basement studio when Thompson was able to make the trip to Halifax, Nova Scotia from his home in Fredericton, New Brunswick.

Artist: The Memories Attack. Album: LP2. Release year: 2009. The Memories Attack - The Raft 05:31. The Memories Attack - Go!! 01:24. The Memories Attack: best 2 tracks. The Memories Attack - The Raft LP2, 2009 05:31. The Memories Attack - Go!! LP2, 2009 01:24. Artist: The Memories Attack.

There are no setlists by The Memories Attack on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below. More from this Artist.

Attack from the Past. Thrash Metal Fanatic Attack. 队列表 Thrash Metal Fanatic Attack Attack from the Past. Band Name Fanatic Attack. Album Name Attack from the Past. Type EP. 发布日期 08 六月 2013. 4. Forgotten Roots, Forgotten Memories. 5. Vodka in the Orange. Other productions from Fanatic Attack. Waiting to Rot. Attack from the Past.


1 Go!! 1:24
2 Collapso 0:54
3 Peaks & Valleys 2:20
4 The Bark 3:33
5 Connected 2:30
6 Summertime II 2:26
7 Beautiful Sound 4:01
8 The Raft 5:31
9 Sink / Swim 2:57
10 There Is No We, There Is No Us 3:32
11 The Pattern 3:25
12 Exploding House II 3:02

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – The Memories Attack
  • Recorded At – The Lunchroom


  • Performer [The Memories Attack] – Chris Thompson , Ron Bates
  • Photography By, Artwork [Heart Collage] – Dawn-Aeron Wason
  • Recorded By – The Memories Attack
  • Recorded By [Drums] – Jon Dacey


Referred to as The Memories Attack LP Number Two on the back cover.

©2008 The Memories Attack

"Recorded Spring 2008 in Nova Scotia. Drums recorded at The Lunchroom. Everything else by us at home."

Track times not listed on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 626776817125
  • Matrix / Runout: BMM32615R
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZP03
  • Rights Society: SOCAN