» » ALL - Guilty

ALL - Guilty album

ALL  - Guilty album
  • Performer ALL
  • Title Guilty
  • Date of release 1994
  • Country US
  • Style Punk
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1227 mb
  • Size FLAC 1387 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 774

Guilty! (called Black & White Blues in re-releases) is a 1971 album by Eric Burdon and Jimmy Witherspoon. It was the first release by Burdon after he left his band War. In September 1970, Jimi Hendrix died after a jam session with Eric Burdon & War at Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club in London. After that, Burdon often broke down on stage. On 5 February 1971 he finally left the band in the middle of their European tour, allegedly due to exhaustion

Guilty" is a song by the American punk rock band All, written by drummer Bill Stevenson and released as the second single from the band's 1993 album Breaking Things. The single also includes two more songs recorded during the Breaking Things session that were left off the album: "All's Fair", written by Stevenson, and "Man's World", written by Stevenson, singer Chad Price, and bassist Karl Alvarez.

Guilty Conscience is the third studio album by American recording artist J. Holiday, released by his label HMG and Music Line Group on January 28, 2014. It serves as Holiday's first album in nearly five years, since the release of Round 2 (2009) and his first independent release. The album features production from Lil Ronnie, Ronnie D, Jerry Wonda, Blaq Smurph and Miyk Snoddy, among others.

The album was re-released as Black & White Blues in 1976 Track listing. I've Been Driftin', Once Upon a Time" (Jimmy Witherspoon, Eric Burdon).

It was released on January 1, 2008 by Avex Trax. Streisand released a sequel to this album, Guilty Pleasures, in 2005, also produced and largely written by Gibb. Both albums can also be considered n albums, since Streisand not only did two duets with Gibb, but Gibb could also be heard as a background vocalist in a few other songs solely by the artist herself, along with the fact that both singers were on the cover for both albums issued.

Band Name ALL. Album Name Guilty.

Guilty Species by Jessica93, released 03 November 2017 1. . In Peace 2. Mental Institution 3. Venus Flytrap 4. Anti Cafard 2000 5. French Bashing 6. Bed Bugs 7. Guilty Species 8. Uncertain To Me "Jessica93 fait désormais partie de ces gens dont on attend les disques. Plus immédiat, plus nerveux, plus désabusé aussi, ce troisième album voit Jessica93 entamer la phase la plus intéressante de son parcours à ce jour : ardente, limpide, délestée de toute digression et portée par des compositions aux mélodies toxiques et à la grâce féroce.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Guilty
Lyrics By – Stevenson*Music By – Stevenson*
B1 All's Fair
Lyrics By – Stevenson*Music By – Stevenson*
B2 Man's World
Lyrics By – Stevenson*, Price*Music By – Alvarez*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cruz Records
  • Copyright (c) – Alltudemic Music
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-28749
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-28750
  • Recorded At – Ardent Studios
  • Mastered At – K Disc Mastering
  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L-42060


  • Backing Vocals – Milo Aukerman
  • Bass – Karl Alvarez
  • Drums – Bill Stevenson
  • Engineer – Hampton*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Jeffrey Reed*, Skidd Mills
  • Guitar – Stephen Egerton
  • Mastered By – John Golden
  • Producer – John "Evercast" Hampton*
  • Vocals – Chad Price


"Guilty" is from the album Breaking Things plus two tracks only available on this single.
Recorded March/April 1993 at Ardent Recording, Memphis, TN.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 31895-0033-1 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched runout side A): CRZ-033-A S-28749 JG L-42060
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched runout side B): CRZ-033-B JG L-42060-X S-28750

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CRZ CD 033 ALL Guilty ‎(CD, Single) Cruz Records CRZ CD 033 US 1994
CRZ 033 ALL Guilty ‎(10", Single) CRUZ Records CRZ 033 US 1994