» » Oconnor - Un Poco De Respeto

Oconnor - Un Poco De Respeto album

Oconnor - Un Poco De Respeto album
  • Performer Oconnor
  • Title Un Poco De Respeto
  • Date of release 2012
  • Style Heavy Metal
  • Other formats FLAC MP2 MP3 DXD XM MPC DMF
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1194 mb
  • Size FLAC 1552 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 146

Released March 2, 2012. Un Poco de Respeto Tracklist. 1. Yo Caníbal Lyrics.

Un Poco De Respeto (2012). Un Gato en La Ciudad. is a cover of. Un Gato en La Ciudad by Miguel Mateos and ZAS (1985). Yo Canibal by Patricio Rey Y Sus Redonditos De Ricota (1993).

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. music noteChords for O Connor - Ana no duerme (DVD "Un poco de respeto"). OCONNOR - No soy un extraño (2012).

Poco is the second album by American country rock band Poco. This is the band's first album to feature Timothy B. Schmit who replaced Randy Meisner. The Messina-penned "You Better Think Twice" became a signature song for the band. A copy of this album hangs in the Poco exhibit in the Country Music Hall of Fame in Nashville along with the jacket Rusty Young wears on the back cover. Jim Messina - guitar, vocals. Richie Furay - guitar, vocals. Rusty Young - steel guitar, guitar, vocals.

Listen to albums and songs from OConnor. Un lugar que nunca muere (Vol. 2). OConnor.


1 Yo Canibal
2 No Soy Un Extraño
3 Jumpin' Jack Flash
4 Una Casa Con Diez Pinos
5 Redemption Song
6 Un Gato En La Ciudad
7 Touch Me
8 Ana No Duerme
9 Forever Young
10 Hombres De Hierro

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – FYN S.A.


  • Concept By – Claudio O'Connor
  • Executive Producer, Concept By – Mario Pergolini
  • Mastered By – Mario Breuer
  • Producer – Hernán García