» » The WBC - Ease Ya Mind

The WBC - Ease Ya Mind album

The WBC - Ease Ya Mind album
  • Performer The WBC
  • Title Ease Ya Mind
  • Date of release 2003
  • Style Dub, Ska
  • Other formats TTA AIFF AHX MMF MOD AU VOC
  • Genre Electronic / Reggae
  • Size MP3 1444 mb
  • Size FLAC 1883 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 508

The WBC - Ease Ya Mind ‎(CD, EP). The WBC. EYM2003. Melanie C - Beautiful Intentions (Album).

Now imagine those elements put together coherently by an eight-piece machine combining a stonking rhythm section and full horn line-up, and you're getting close to the picture. In short, The WBC are unique.

The Mind's Eye is the first studio album by the band Stiltskin. The album was driven by the success of the single "Inside", which reached in the UK. The follow-up single "Footsteps" reached in the UK charts. All tracks written by Peter Lawlor. Peter Lawlor - acoustic & electric guitars, mandolin, bass guitar, Wurlitzer piano, Hammond organ, drums, backing vocals. James Finnigan - bass, Hammond organ, Wurlitzer piano. Ross McFarlane - drums, percussion.

All in the Mind is the sole studio album by American house music act the Bucketheads, released in August 1995 by Big Beat Records in the United States and shortly after by Positiva Records in the United Kingdom. Unimpressed with what he perceived to be fellow producers copying his characteristic style, producer Kenny "Dope" Gonzales launched the Bucketheads as a stylistic detour to explore influences such as disco, hip hop and Latin music, hoping to throw his audience a 'curveball'

Join Robert and Joe as they gauge the limits of and stare deep into the future.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ease Ya Mind
Guitar – Matt PatersonTrumpet – Iain McLachlan
2 Making Ground
Keyboards – Godfrey De GrutTrumpet – Richard Singleton*
3 Recline Dub
Keyboards – Godfrey De GrutTrumpet – Richard Singleton*
4 Ol' Skool
Guitar – Matt PatersonKeyboards – Duncan TaylorTrombone – Duncan TaylorTrumpet – Liz Heron
5 Thru Thick 'n Thin
Guitar – Matt PatersonKeyboards – Mal SmithTrumpet – Iain McLachlan


  • Alto Saxophone – Andy Pearce
  • Bass – Rob Sharp
  • Guitar – Stu Preece
  • Mastered By – Chris Winchombe*, Martyn Alexander
  • Mixed By – Clint Murphy
  • Percussion – Clint Murphy
  • Producer – Clint Murphy, The WBC
  • Soprano Saxophone – Andy Pearce
  • Tenor Saxophone – Matiu Sadd
  • Trombone – Ben Sheat
  • Vocals – Matiu Sadd
  • Written-By – The WBC