» » Zed Jenkins - Lord

Zed Jenkins - Lord album

Zed Jenkins - Lord album
  • Performer Zed Jenkins
  • Title Lord
  • Date of release 1971
  • Other formats MP2 AA ASF ADX DXD MPC TTA
  • Genre Pop
  • Size MP3 1405 mb
  • Size FLAC 1555 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 416

Malice in Wonderland is the only studio album by Paice Ashton Lord. It was released in 1977. All songs written by Ian Paice, Tony Ashton and Jon Lord, except where noted. Remember the Good Times" (Ian Paice, Tony Ashton, Jon Lord, Bernie Marsden, Paul Martinez) - 5:48. Arabella (Oh Tell Me)" (Tony Ashton) - 4:06. Silas & Jerome" - 3:25. Dance with Me Baby" (Ian Paice, Tony Ashton, Jon Lord, Bernie Marsden, Paul Martinez) - 3:20.

Windows is a live album by Jon Lord and the German conductor and composer Eberhard Schoener. It was taped at a concert in Munich, (West) Germany on 1 June 1974 and the music is a mix between progressive rock and orchestral late romantic/modernist styles. The piece on the first side, "Continuo on B-A-C-H" is a loose attempt to build on the unfinished triple fugue that closed Johann Sebastian Bach's "Art of the Fugue"

Album Lord! The Authority in free Album and Mixtpes Download (ZIP) Related to plus premieres, Dbree.


A Lord 2:58
B Under The Bridge 2:48


  • Arranged By – Tom Parker
  • Backing Vocals – Mac & Katie Kissoon*
  • Producer – Miki Dallon
  • Written-By – Z. Jenkins*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
S 504 Zed Jenkins Lord ‎(7", Single) Young Blood S 504 1972
P-30530 Zed Jenkins Lord / Under The Bridge ‎(7", Single) Poplandia P-30530 Spain 1972