» » Bløf - XXS2

Bløf - XXS2 album

Bløf - XXS2 album
  • Performer Bløf
  • Title XXS2
  • Date of release 2009
  • Country Netherlands
  • Other formats DXD ASF MOD APE MMF AA VQF
  • Genre Pop
  • Size MP3 1583 mb
  • Size FLAC 1510 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 300

BLØF is founded in 1992 in the windy coastal province of Zeeland (The Netherlands). First drummer of the band was Henk Tjoonk. He was replaced by Chris Götte, due to problems with the other members. Chris Götte performed the drums from September 1997, until he died the 17th of March 2001 in a traffic accident. Current line-up: Norman Bonink: drums. Paskal Jakobsen: guitar & vocals. Bas Kennis: keyboards.

Watch the video for Spijt Heb Je Morgen Maar from Bløf's In Het Midden van Alles for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. In Het Midden van Alles. 3 more albums featuring this track. Don't want to see ads?

Gaon Album Chart, part of Gaon Music Chart, is a national chart that ranks the best-selling albums, including mini and single albums, in South Korea, provided by the Korea Music Content Industry Association. It has been tracking sales since the beginning of 2010 and launched in February the same year as part of the Gaon Music Chart. The charts are made up of charts tracking domestic album sales, international album sales and a combined overall album sales in weekly, monthly and year-end format.

Album: Auric Gates of Veles. Format: MP3, CBR 320 kbps. Artist/Band: Baroness (USA). Album: Gold & Grey. Genre: Rock (Blues Rock). Artist/Band: Carthasy (Australia).

0 TIE check more in album 3. CL purses.

You must also include whether the album is NUDE, NON-NUDE, or a MIX. These tags are the only acceptable ones used here. The number tag must come before the description tag and must be separated by either a space or a comma and space. Example post: Busty Latina. Failure to follow the above rules will result in your submission being removed. About the subreddit: X-posts from far and wide are welcome and encouraged.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Welkom Thuis
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bas Kennis
2 Een Manier Om Thuis Te Komen
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf
3 Halverwege
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bas Kennis, Paskal Jakobsen
4 Binnenstebuiten (Yele)
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf
5 Weggaan
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bas Kennis, Paskal Jakobsen, Peter Slager
6 Streep Mijn Naam Maar Weg
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Peter Slager
7 Liefdesbrief
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf
8 Bougainville
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf
9 Kouder Dan IJs
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf
10 Aanzoek Zonder Ringen
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf
11 Hart Tegen Hart
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bløf
12 Het Is Laat
Lyrics By – Peter SlagerMusic By – Bas Kennis


  • Artwork – Sander Schaper, Studio Nico Swanink
  • Photography By – Rik Schoutsen
  • Producer – Bløf
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Peter Vincent


"XXS2" is a complete and official live album by Bløf, obtainable via Opendisc® as a free download album for owners of their CD "April".
It contains twelve unique and so-far unreleased live tracks.

Recorded live on March 2&3 2007 at theater Het Park in Hoorn (Netherlands)

Recorded, mixed and mastered at PVM Studio Deurne

Music from EMI
logo: EMI Music Netherlands

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Bløf XXS2 ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) EMI Music Netherlands none Netherlands 2009