» » Lattus - Psyinvasion

Lattus - Psyinvasion album

Lattus - Psyinvasion album
  • Performer Lattus
  • Title Psyinvasion
  • Date of release 2009
  • Style Psy-Trance
  • Other formats DTS MP1 WAV AC3 APE ADX DMF
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1182 mb
  • Size FLAC 1621 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 423

Lattus ‎– Psyinvasion. Label: Under Voice Records ‎– UVR001. Format: 10 File, FLAC, Compilation. Artwork By – Heidacraft. Compiled By – Lattus.

Psyinvasion the bisggest psytrance festival in Bolivia, Music By Daft Noise. Soononmoon @ Spring Music Fest 19/09 (CBBA) ll ¨Aire Nativo¨ Store Opening & V/A Psyinvasion Release 26/09 ll Lapaztok 10/10 ll Samhain Festival 31/10 ll Save The Dance Festival 14/11 ll O Céu Do Atom 05/12 (BR) ll DEC/JAN Brasil Tour OPEN DATES.

Soen is a progressive metal supergroup from Sweden, formed in 2004.

The musician celebrated his 35th birthday and used the platform to make the announcement, posting a handwritten note thanking those close to him for their continued support. These past few years on earth have really shown me so much and I am grateful to be able to turn to y'all to make sense of it all. What a life," he wrote. Album being mastered tomorrow. " letting fans know that the album is on the horizon.

Information on Flying Lotus. Hear Seven New Flying Lotus Tracks.

Flying Lotus's Flamagra album features Solange, Anderson. Paak, and David Lynch and will be released on May 24 via Warp. Other guests on FlyLo's 27-track new album include George Clinton, Little Dragon, Denzel Curry, Toro Y Moi, and Shabazz Palaces. Read Next: Flying Lotus drops Flamagra feat Solange, Tierra Whack, more. Speaking about the concept behind the record, FlyLo said in a statement: I’d been working on stuff for the past five years, but it was always all over the place. I’d always had this thematic idea in mind-a lingering concept about fire, an eternal flame sitting on a hill.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ovnimoon Sunset (Prahlad Vs Tulk Remix)
Remix – Prahlad, Tulk
2 Daft Noise Andean Mission 6:26
3 Basic Making Dreams 7:38
4 Shove The Others 7:55
5 Novelty Borg 5:53
6 Deep South Lysergic Explorer 8:12
7 D-Tek El Santo (Remix) 6:30
8 DNA Psyconnection 6:34
9 Aeon Pulse Energized 8:03
10 Dreamelectric Feat. Anestazi Don't Take It Away (Bonus Track) 4:15


  • Artwork By – Heidacraft
  • Compiled By – Lattus


Free release.
Also available in MP3 and WAV formats.