» » U.T.O. - The Name Of The Business Is Terror

U.T.O. - The Name Of The Business Is Terror album

U.T.O. - The Name Of The Business Is Terror album
  • Performer U.T.O.
  • Title The Name Of The Business Is Terror
  • Date of release 1991
  • Style Industrial, EBM
  • Other formats AUD DMF MP2 AC3 MMF VQF WMA
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1466 mb
  • Size FLAC 1446 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 799

Terror is a five-piece hardcore punk band from Los Angeles, California formed in 2002. They have released seven studio albums and a number of other recordings. On January 3, 2015 the band announced on their social network pages that they had begun recording their sixth album, The 25th Hour. Terror released an EP on April 28, 2017: The Walls Will Fall. Their debut album One with the Underdogs sold over 40,000 copies

True Story is the second and final studio album by hip-hop group Terror Squad. The album reached on the US Billboard 200, selling over 90,000 copies in the 1st week of release, and sold over 500,000 copies to date. The album features the hit single titled "Lean Back", which hit the Billboard Hot 100 at number 1 and reached number 24 in the UK charts. The single "Lean Back" also has an official remix featuring Eminem, Lil Jon and Mase.

Reuniting with Dirkschneider, Accept returned in 1992 to record their comeback album Objection Overruled. Released the following year, it reached number 17 on the German Albums Chart. The group's popularity began to reduce in the 1990s, however, as 1994's Death Row peaked at number 32 and 1996's Predator peaked at number 56. Again, the band broke. After a brief touring cycle in 2005, Accept reformed in 2009 with Hoffmann, Baltes, Frank joined by returning drummer Stefan Schwarzmann and new vocalist Mark Tornillo. Signed to Nuclear Blast, the band.

Terror Jr is an American pop duo formed in 2016 founded by former The Cataracs band member David "Campa" Benjamin Singer-Vine, Lisa Vitale, and Felix Snow, who left the group in late 2017. Their single "Come First" peaked at number 10 on the Billboard this site Velocity chart, number 54 in the Czech Republic, and number 59 in Slovakia.

Holy Terror is the twelfth album by rap/spoken word pioneers The Last Poets released in 1993. The album was financed and released by P-Vine Records in Japan and then released by Rykodisc Records in the United States and the United Kingdom later that same year, with a release in 2004 by Innerhythmic. and UK releases featured one bonus track entitled "Black and Strong (Homesick)". The lead figures in the Last Poets at this time were Umar Bin Hassan and Abiodun Oyewole

Explore releases from the This Is Terror label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for This Is Terror releases. This Is Terror 13 does not exist because catalogue has been used for The Sickest Squad's album Pure Sickcore.


A1 Bits 5:45
A2 Braindead 5:36
A3 Propaganda 4:39
B1 Breakdown 4:14
B2 Isle Brain 6:37

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Modern Recording Services


  • Design Concept [Cover Concept] – Imij , Kered
  • Engineer – John Walsh
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Music By, Lyrics By – U.T.O.


Recorded at Modern Recording Services.