» » Placebo - Strange Medicine

Placebo - Strange Medicine album

Placebo - Strange Medicine album
  • Performer Placebo
  • Title Strange Medicine
  • Style Garage Rock
  • Other formats WAV AHX APE TTA DTS RA MP3
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1944 mb
  • Size FLAC 1116 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 341

Video of Placebo, Meds (Single).

Placebo is the debut studio album by English alternative rock band Placebo. It was released on 17 July 1996 by record label Virgin. It is the only album recorded with drummer Robert Schultzberg before his departure from the group. The album was a commercial success in the UK, reaching number 5 in the UK Albums Chart. It spawned five singles, including "Nancy Boy" and "36 Degrees".

Typically replies within a few hours. Contact Strange Medicine on Messenger.

Band Name Steve Perry. Album Name For the Love of Strange Medicine. Data de aparición 1994. Labels Columbia Records Sony Music. Miembros poseen este álbum6.

Released March 13, 2006. 1. Meds (Ft. Alison Mosshart) Lyrics. Meds is the fifth studio album by English alternative rock band Placebo. It was recorded from late 2005 to early 2006 and released on 13 March 2006 by record label Virgin in most countries, although it was released three days earlier in Australia and New Zealand. It features two separate track listings

Life's What You Make It. Long Division. Meds (оригинал Placebo). Таблетки (перевод Anuta Better Fox из Самары). I was alone falling free. Я был одинок в свободном падении, Trying my best not to forget. Изо всех сил стараясь не позабыть, What happened to us.

Letra KINGS OF MEDICINE (y vídeo musical): They're pickin' up pieces of me, While they're pickin' up pieces of you. In a bag you will be, before the day is over  . Don't leave me here, my guiding light, 'Cause I, I, wouldn't know where to begin. I asked the Kings of Medicine. They're pickin' up pieces of me, While they're pickin' up pieces of you. Lying on ice you will be before the day is over.

AboutKings of Medicine lyrics. Album Battle for the Sun (2009). Labels High Note Records, Entertainment Group, Dreambrother Ltd. Written-By. Stephen Hussey, Natalia Bonner, Kufu, Gita Harcourt, Gillon Cameron, Deborah White. Lydia Northcott, Fiona Leggat, Emma Owens. It's a case in point baby, That you never thought it through. Stupid me, to believe I could depend on stupid you. And on the tip of my tongue, Were, words that always came out all wrong. Cause they were drowned in Southern Comfort, Left to dry-out in the Sun, The noon-day Sun. Don't leave me here, to cast through time, Without a map, or road sign


1 Scared Of Girls
2 Brick Shit House
3 Allergic To Thought Of Mother Earth
4 You Don't Care About Us
5 My Sweet Prince
6 Every Me, Every You
7 Pure Morning
8 Nancy Boy
9 Pure Morning
10 Teenage Angst (Piano Version)
11 Allergic To Thought Of Mother Earth
12 Bionic
13 36 Degrees
14 James Bond Song
15 Bruise Pristine
16 Teenage Angst
17 Lady Of The Flowers


Tracks 1-8: Live in Paris 27/10/1998
Tracks 9-11: Live at MTV Studio 1998
Tracks 12-17: Benicassim Festival, 8/8/1998