» » ASC - Nothing Is Certain

ASC - Nothing Is Certain album

ASC - Nothing Is Certain album
  • Performer ASC
  • Title Nothing Is Certain
  • Date of release 2010
  • Country UK
  • Style Downtempo, IDM, Drum n Bass, Dubstep, Ambient
  • Other formats DXD WMA VQF TTA WAV XM ADX
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1612 mb
  • Size FLAC 1310 mb
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes: 548

ASC ‎– Nothing Is Certain. Label: Nonplus Records ‎– NONPLUSCD001. Format: 13 File, MP3, Album, 320 kbps.

By: ASC (2010, Electronic). Wrong audio? Try another! More albums from ASC

NONPLUS LP, CD001 - ASC - Nothing Is Certain. Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of NONPLUS LP/CD001 - ASC - Nothing Is Certain via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Sold Out. CD. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

This album has an average beat per minute of 134 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 84/170 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Nothing Is Certain. BPM Profile Nothing Is Certain. Album starts at 120BPM, ends at 124BPM (+4), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by ASC. The Waves.

Album · 2010 · 13 Songs. Nothing Is Certain Lp (Sampler) - Single.

UK-based producer ASC is set to release his next full-length, Nothing is Certain, this summer on NonPlus+. Known to his familiars as James Clements, ASC has been making atmospheric bass music for roughly a decade. He's been extremely active since his debut in 2000, producing several 12-inches each year and putting out two albums in 2009 alone, entitled Heights of Perception and The Astral Traveller. His sound is hard to pin down, but often blends elements of drum & bass, dubstep and atmospheric techno. On his new record, Clements continues to weave between these styles, complementing.

NOTHING IS CERTAIN (3x12 LP). 3x12" Vinyl UK. Nonplus Records, nonpluslp001. Since his first appearance on Nonplus, ASC has been hard at work on his LP and its finally here. Followed on the same side by the atmospheric hiatus Oort Cloud< you have a good inclination of the impending album by now, but are also treated to the AA-side Matter Of Time<

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Midnight 6:39
2 Absent Mind 5:44
3 Fade Away Seasons
Featuring – Consequence
4 Lost For Words 6:05
5 The Depths 4:11
6 Textura 4:24
7 Losing You 5:21
8 The Ubiquity Incident 6:15
9 Yatta 6:00
10 Matter Of Time 4:56
11 Opus
Featuring – Vaccine
12 Conversations 5:20
13 Microsia 6:30

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NONPLUSCD001 ASC Nothing Is Certain ‎(CD, Album) Nonplus Records NONPLUSCD001 UK 2010
#LP001 ASC Nothing Is Certain ‎(3x12", Album, TP, W/Lbl) Nonplus Records #LP001 UK 2010
NONPLUSLP001 ASC Nothing Is Certain ‎(3x12", Album, Ltd) Nonplus Records NONPLUSLP001 UK 2010
NONPLUSCD001 ASC Nothing Is Certain ‎(13xFile, WAV, Album) Nonplus Records NONPLUSCD001 UK 2010
none ASC Nothing Is Certain ‎(13xFile, AAC) Nonplus Records none US 2010