» » Trimolo - New Chapter

Trimolo - New Chapter album

Trimolo - New Chapter album
  • Performer Trimolo
  • Title New Chapter
  • Date of release 2019
  • Other formats DTS AAC FLAC MPC VQF AU MMF
  • Genre Jazz
  • Size MP3 1322 mb
  • Size FLAC 1218 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 896

Trimolo - New Chapter ‎(LP, Album). Lyle Mays Quartet - The Ludwigsburg Concert ‎(2xCD, Album).

STORE added 2 new photos to the album: TRIMOLOGIE MEN TEES.

Label: SchatziMusik ‎– schatzi001. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo.

The 1st Chapter is the debut album by the Norwegian progressive metal band, Circus Maximus. The 1st Chapter was released on May 14, 2005 in Norway and on June 7, 2005 in the United States. The ongoing theme of The 1st Chapter is about "the journey" to salvation expressed through the lyrics. Musically, it sports a circus-like theme (that actually can be heard) playing throughout the album. The lyrics to the song "Glory of the Empire" refer heavily to the 2000 film, Gladiator.

Album Name The New Chapter. Data de lançamento 06 Outubro 2017. Labels Jolly Roger Records. Estilo de MúsicaHeavy Metal. Membros têm este álbum2.

The boxxx report radio. Tempo 100. Trimolo,Molomusic,1988.

Unfollow Unfollow olo. Pending Pending follow request from olo. Cancel Cancel your follow request to olo. 2 Photos and videos Photos and videos.

5Etwal - Lonely - New Songs Of New Chapter Album 2014. 4 years ago 4 years ago. 5Etwal.

Just a week after the show, they were slated to release their ninth full-length effort, New Chapter The Chance of Love. It eschews the dense production of their previous records in favor of something a bit sparser; their belted choruses give way to silky falsettos.


A1 Neues Aus U. 4:35
A2 Inflagranti 3:27
A3 Beduine Im Sandsturm 3:44
A4 Händelschreck 1:57
A5 Götterspeise 5:35
A6 Schwein Gehabt (Rock Feierwerk Sieger ´87 Version) 5:32
B1 Tempo 100 4:55
B2 Aus Alt Mach Neu 3:25
B3 Hinterm Haus, Vorm Garten 3:35
B4 In Der U-Bahn 4:07
B5 5 Nach 12 2:31
B6 Tempo 100 (Rock Feierwerk Sieger ´87 Version) 5:01


  • Acoustic Guitar – Stephan Rudolph
  • Flute – Gregor Feneberg
  • Keyboards – Ralf Dombrowski
  • Percussion – Peter Schmidt