» » Various - 7 X 7 - The Rare Mod EP Collection

Various - 7 X 7 - The Rare Mod EP Collection album

Various - 7 X 7 - The Rare Mod EP Collection album
  • Performer Various
  • Title 7 X 7 - The Rare Mod EP Collection
  • Date of release 2011
  • Style Rhythm & Blues, Psychedelic, Mod
  • Other formats AC3 VOC AU MP2 AHX WMA XM
  • Genre Rock / Pop
  • Size MP3 1542 mb
  • Size FLAC 1531 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 734

Rare Mod, Vol. 5. Release Date. Rare Mod, Vol. (CD - Acid Jazz 345).

Various ‎– The EP Collection. 이블: Sonorama ‎– Sonorama C-24, Sonorama ‎– C-24. Thanks to Mark Murphy, Pete Jacques, Hans Wewerka and Joop De Roo for their constant support and making this rare collection happen.

Album titlle: Vo., Rare Mod. Label ACID JAZZ. Geschwindigkeit 33 U/min. Various - Vo., Rare Mod LP 1. 01. Open The Door. 02. No Matter How You Slice It. BUCKLEY, Sean & BREADCRUMBS.

A rare find for audiophiles, EPs are an old type of album that generally contains four tracks. It is too long to be a single but too short to be considered an album. You can find an EP collection from many older artists such as Elvis Presley or Bob Dylan. The Beatles EP collection is a popular set, as is a various artist EP record collection where you can get a number of great artists at the same time.

An extended play record, often referred to as an EP, is a musical recording that contains more tracks than a single, but is usually unqualified as an album or LP. Contemporary EPs generally contain a minimum of three tracks and maximum of six tracks, and are considered "less expensive and time-consuming" for an artist to produce than an album.

The Silence - "Cold On Me". 15. The Unknown Mod Band - "Can't Get None Of Your Lovin' Baby". 16. The Attack - "Feel Like Flying". 17. Steve Marriott & The Moments - "Good Morning Blues". 18. The Love Affair - "Satisfaction Guarenteed".

Tracklist Hide Credits

Steve Marriott' Moment EP
A1 Steve Marriott / The Moments Money Money
Written By – Caddy, Charles
A2 Steve Marriott / The Moments Good Morning Blues
Written-By – Lomax*, Leadbelly
B1 Steve Marriott / The Moments You Really Got Me
Written-By – Davies*
B2 Steve Marriott / The Moments You'll Never Get Away From Me
Written-By – Styne*, Sondheim*
The Two Sides Of The Fleur De Lys EP
C1 The Fleur De Lys* With Sharon Tandy Gotta Get Enough Time (Demo)
C2 The Fleur De Lys* With Tony Head And Sharon Tandy Yeah, I Do Love You (Demo)
D1 The Fleur De Lys* Wait For Me
D2 The Fleur De Lys* Circles (Live, Southampton - 1966)
Knockout R&B With The Muleskinners
E1 The Muleskinners Need Your Lovin'
Written-By – Jacqueline Magill, Ronnie Hawkins
E2 The Muleskinners Backdoor Man
Written-By – Willie Dixon
F1 The Muleskinners Why Don't You Write Back To Me?
Written-By – The Muleskinners
F2 The Muleskinners Untie Me
Written-By – Joe South
In Style With The Richard Kent Style EP
G1 The Richard Kent Style You Can't Keep A Man Without Love
G2 The Richard Kent Style You Can't Keep A Man Without Love
H1 The Richard Kent Style Marching Off To War
H2 The Richard Kent Style Just A Little Misunderstanding
From Mexico With Love
I1 Sharon Tandy Walk From Here To Mexico
I2 Sharon Tandy Somebody Speaks Your Name (Demo)
J1 Sharon Tandy Daughter Of The Sun (Demo)
J2 Sharon Tandy Roundabout
The 64 Rave Up EP
K1 The Clique Ooh Poo Pah Doo
Written-By – Hill*
K2 The Clique See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
Written By – Carter
L1 The Clique Pretty Thing
Written-By – McDaniel*
L2 The Clique She Ain't No Good
Written-By – Robottom*
Graham Dee's Hitsville London EP
M1 Maxine* A Love I Believe In
Written-By – Donnie Elbert, Graham Dee
M2 James Patterson Silent
Written-By – Graham Dee, James Patterson
N1 Donnie Elbert This Old Heart Of Mine (Mono)
Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland, Moy*
N2 The Fantastics We Got Good Lovin'
Written-By – Graham Dee, Nicky Chinn


  • Liner Notes – Damian Jones, John Hellier, Paul 'Smiler' Anderson


Comes with a 20 pages booklet.

Steve Marriott' Moment EP released as AJX210S in 2008.
The Two Sides Of The Fleur De Lys released as released as AJX225S in 2009.
Knockout R&B With The Muleskinners released as AJX235S in 2010.
In Style With The Richard Kent Style EP released as AJX244S in 2010.
From Mexico With Love released as AJX256S in 2011.
The 64 Rave Up EP released as AJX261S in 2011.
Graham Dee's Hitsville London released later as AJX271S in 2012.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (UPC): 676499027578
  • Barcode (EAN): 0676499027578
  • ASIN: B0061ZDBV8