» » Various - ArtRebels Presents Trailerpark Festival Compilation Vol. 01

Various - ArtRebels Presents Trailerpark Festival Compilation Vol. 01 album

Various - ArtRebels Presents Trailerpark Festival Compilation Vol. 01 album
  • Performer Various
  • Title ArtRebels Presents Trailerpark Festival Compilation Vol. 01
  • Date of release 2010
  • Style Alternative Rock, Electro, Indie Rock, Pop Rock, Hip Hop, Dancehall
  • Other formats VOC VQF DTS DMF DXD AA MMF
  • Genre Electronic / Rap / Rock / Reggae / Pop
  • Size MP3 1572 mb
  • Size FLAC 1292 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 610

Melody Melody (Holtoug Remix). Album ArtRebels Presents Trailerpark Festival Compilation Vol. 01. Melody Melody (Holtoug Remix) Lyrics. He was so afraid He was so afraid He was so afraid He was so afraid. We walk by Looking at the city and I Am never going to break the ice between us. We walk down Hanging with the ghosts downtown Tall shadows in pairs, torn affairs. Melody, melody I realize we will never be Never going to bet the bit of trust.

Stream And Listen to ALBUM: Aluku Records – Various Compilation Vo. fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below. HIPHOPDE PORTAL Albums ALBUM: Aluku Records – Various Compilation Vo. ALBUM: Aluku Records – Various Compilation Vo. Stream & Download ALBUM: Aluku Records – Various Compilation Vo. Mp3 Download. Stream And Listen to ALBUM: Aluku Records – Various Compilation Vo.

Listen to the best Trailerpark festival shows. ArtRebels Winter Mix. by bwoydebhajan. 9. 4. 238. 5y ago. festival. Totally Nexus - Live Trailerpark Mix. by Regnsky. 3. 168. Trailerpark Festival 2012 Mixtape by Pernille. by Trailerpark Festival. 258. 6y ago. 10 years of TRAILERPARK FESTIVAL - GbD MIXTAPE. by Good because Danish.

2016 Appetite Records. Various Artists Compilation, Vol. 1. 众艺人 18-12-2016. 要艺人: Various Artists. House Lessons (Original Mix). 05:42. 07. Rhythmus (Original Mix). 06:22. 08. Passengers (Original Mix). 06:04.

Various Artists – Crosstown Rebels present SPIRITS II (DJ Mix)1:01:26. Скачиваний: 249. Скачать Various - Crosstown Rebels present SPIRITS II. Также послушайте: Various. Enhanced Chill Vol. 2. 5, 112. Various. A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10. 4, 96.

Trailerpark Festival is a 3-day Copenhagen-based music and arts festival organized and produced by ArtRebels. Event Planner · København. ArtRebels is a creative studio and global community.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Quadron Simili Life
Bass, Guitar, Percussion, Synthesizer, Vocals ["Oh Yeahs"], Piano – Robin HannibalDrums – Hans HvidbergLyrics By – Coco O., Robin HannibalMastered By – Mads OustrupMixed By – Mads Oustrup, Robin HannibalMusic By – Robin HannibalProducer, Arranged By, Recorded By – Robin HannibalSaxophone, Clarinet – Jeppe HøjgaardVocals – Coco O.Written By – R. Braun/C. Karshøj
1-02 Chllngr May 3
Composed By – CHLLNGR
1-03 Det Sejler I Effekter Sjælesørgeren
Producer, Composed By, Recorded By – Det Sejler I Effekter (Daniel Sarstedt, Thomas Borre & Jesper Buhl)*
1-04 Pattern Repeat B1
Composed By, Producer – Dennis Bøg, Kenneth Christiansen
1-05 Sleep Party People The Dwarf And The Horse
Lyrics By, Music By – Brian BatzMastered By – Nikolaj VintenProducer, Arranged By, Recorded By, Mixed By – Brian Batz
1-06 The Kissaway Trail SDP (Trailerpark Version)
Lyrics By, Music By – Søren Corneliussen, The Kissaway Trail, Thomas Fagerlund
1-07 Raz Ohara All's Been Said
Bass [Sub Bass] – Lenler, PellarinProducer – Raz Ohara
1-08 Eim Ick Sun Is Isn't Mister Decoy
Music By – Eim Ick
1-09 Ghost Society Love Love (Kasper Bjørke Version)
Lyrics By – Sara SaveryMusic By – Sara Savery, Tobias WilnerRemix – Kasper Bjørke
1-10 Turboweekend Up With The Smoke - Down With The Ash
Music By, Lyrics By – TurboweekendPerformer, Producer – Turboweekend
1-11 Giana Factory Melody Melody (Holtoug Remix)
Backing Vocals – Lisbet Fritze, Sofie JohanneBass, Synthesizer – Sofie JohanneGuitar – Lisbet FritzeMastered By – Anders Schuman*Mixed By, Producer – Giana Factory, Tomas BarfodRemix – HoltougVocals, Drums [Drum Pad] – Louise FooWritten-By – Giana Factory
1-12 Trentemøller The Mash And The Fury
Music By, Producer – Anders Trentemøller*Strings – Davide Rossi
1-13 Darkness Falls Strangers Coming
Composed By – Ina Lindgreen, Josephine Philip, Anders Trentemøller*Lyrics By – Josephine Philip
2-01 Atoi The Fight
Composed By – Emil Assing Høyer, Ida Cæcilie Rasmussen, Joel Gjærsbøll Pedersen*, Stig Helmer JensenLyrics By – Ida Cæcilie Rasmussen
2-02 Peter Visti Midnight Drive
Written-By, Producer – Peter Visti
2-03 Rework Werewolf
Lyrics By – Sasha Hedgehog*Music By – Daniel Varga, Michael Kuebler*
2-04 Federleicht On The Streets (Kollektiv Turmstrasses's Let Freedom Ring Remix)
Remix – Kollektiv TurmstrasseVocals – Florian SchirmacherWritten-By, Producer – Florian Schirmacher, Marc Bammann
2-05 Sousa* / Schmidt* Safira
Composed By, Producer – David Sousa , Mads Schmidt
2-06 Fredski + Tomboy Tickle Song
Composed By, Producer – Frederik Bille Brahe, Tomas Barfod
2-07 Wareika One Nation
Written-By, Producer – Florian Schirmacher, Henrik Raabe, Jakob Seidensticker
2-08 The Kenneth Bager Experience* Feat. Fagget Fairys Fragment Twentysix (My Dearest)
Accordion – Nicolai KornerupBass – Adam RizlaClarinet – Emil GoldschmidtGuitar – Jonas KragHandclaps – Kenneth Bager, Viola Skytte Bager, Walther Skytte BagerMixed By – Michael PfundhellerProducer, Arranged By – Kenneth BagerProgrammed By – Thomas Schulz Tenor Saxophone – Lukas Rande*Trombone – Mads HyhneTrumpet, Flugelhorn – Bo RandeVocals – Elena Carli CosovicWritten-By – Elena Carli Cosovic, Kenneth Bager, Thomas Schulz
2-09 Specktors Feat. Eagger* Længe Leve De Døde (Black Cheese Skank Mix)
Instruments [All] – Pato SiebenhaarMastered By – Jan EliassonProducer, Mixed By – Pato SiebenhaarRemix – Pato SiebenhaarWritten-By – Eaggerman, Specktors
2-10 Dokkedal* / Dixen* Vs. The Crooked Spoke The One You Left Behind
Backing Vocals – Oh LandDouble Bass – Eske NørrelykkeDrums – Peter LethKeyboards, Accordion, Percussion – Asger BadenLyrics By – Asger BadenVocals – Claus HemplerWritten-By – Asger badenWritten-By [Rewritten], Remix – Anders Dixen
2-11 Grafisk Musik Sommer I Byen
Music By, Lyrics By – J. Dahl*, N. Campagnol*, P. Stenbæk*, P. Reimann*Recorded By – David Rosenkilde
2-12 Vinnie Who Game On
Lyrics By, Music By – Vinnie WhoMastered By – Simon DaveyProducer, Mixed By – Lasse Lyngbo, Vinnie Who


The artist on 2-08 is shown as "Fragment TwentySix" and the track only as "My Dearest"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5708422002910