» » Möbius - Lux Fiat

Möbius - Lux Fiat album

Möbius - Lux Fiat album
  • Performer Möbius
  • Title Lux Fiat
  • Date of release 2019
  • Style Ambient, Downtempo
  • Other formats MP1 AIFF VOC MP3 DXD WAV AA
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1792 mb
  • Size FLAC 1458 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 412

Mystic Sound Records present the new album of a well-known German producer Moebius (Christian Spudat), ‘Lux Fiat’. You are welcome to explore the digital world of matrix – colorful and structural, enthralling and spaceless. At one moment you just find yourself totally digitalized in a dubby way. This could be the main theme of the album, while all of the tracks are simply beautiful, and offer you any world you like. The music is gently rocking you on the downtempo swings, reaching new heights and spreading love vibes.

Label: Mystic Sound Records ‎– MSRDG58. Format: 10 File, FLAC, Album.

ALBUM, TITLE: Lux Fiat. RELEASE YEAR, DATE: March 2, 2019. You can download the torrent file on the top of the page. Look for more music Möbius.

Back to albums and ep's. Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: psybient, downtempo, ambient, elcetronica, album.

com/eng/ Cover art : Elena Ukolova. Tracklist: 01. Amber Star 02. Inner Hollow 03. Black Rain 04. The Mind Traveller 05. Into The Bright 06.

Lux is the twenty-fourth solo studio album from Brian Eno, released through Warp on 13 November 2012. Critical reception has positively compared it with Eno's previous ambient work and noted that it is both relaxing as well as challenging music for those who engage it critically.

Many thanks to Edward Cybedre from Manifold-Studio. Mastered by Manifold-Studio. Microcosmos Records presents a new album Ambivalence by Kayatma. Ambivalence is a new album in the emotional lounge, stiffed with trap music and braided with cross-cultural ethnic melodies. It has a firm basis for emergent fusion of breaks, jazz, folk tunes, and electronic experiments. Digital VA compilation from EMC is OUT NOW!


1 Amber Star 8:46
2 Inner Hollow 7:56
3 Black Rain 7:15
4 The Mind Traveller 8:13
5 Into The Bright 6:41
6 Mystic Mirage 9:52
7 Flowing Decay 5:58
8 Infinity And Beyond 7:29
9 Urban Summer 7:14
10 Autumnal Mist 5:57

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Manifold Studios


  • Artwork By – Ulsei
  • Written By, Producer – Christian Spudat