» » Various - 'The Siren Series' Vol:1

Various - 'The Siren Series' Vol:1 album

Various - 'The Siren Series' Vol:1 album
  • Performer Various
  • Title 'The Siren Series' Vol:1
  • Date of release 2009
  • Country UK
  • Style Drum n Bass
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1461 mb
  • Size FLAC 1773 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 666

The Siren" is the fourth and last single of Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish's fifth studio album Once. The song was recorded with the London Session Orchestra and includes many exotic instruments, for example an electric violin and a sitar; it also has very few lines. Symphony of Destruction", a live cover included on the single, was originally performed by Megadeth on their album Countdown to Extinction.

Listen to Under Space Series Vol 1 by Various Artists on Deezer. Under Space Series Vol 1. Various Artists 01-06-2018. Total duration:51 min. 01. Sudarsky (Original Mix). 07:58. 02. The East Beast (Original Mix). 07:00. 03. ML² T-² (Original Mix). 04:58. 04. Avalanche (Original Mix). DOLBY D. 05. Omega 202 (Original Mix). 06:34. 06. And She Fall (Original Mix). K21. 04:36. 07. Day Gone (Original Mix).

The Master's Touch, Vol. 1. Bruce Hughes & Sheryl Palmquist. Instrumental Worship II. Terry MacAlmon. Revival Praise & Worship, Vol. 2. Rodney Howard-Browne. Songs of Worship and Holiness. All Together Now - EP.

Snaps: The Album, Vol. 1 Explicit Lyrics. Stand up comedian Monteria Ivey was known for bringing the short lived comedy series "Uptown Comedy Club" to the airwaves in 1992. The show was an outlet for underground comedians who had yet to break into the mainstream. Some of the early appearances on that show would later go on to become household names. Several comedians to grace the stage were Mo'Nique, Dave Chappelle, Carlos Mencia, Jimmy Mack and Tracy Morgan, to name a few. At the end of the show was a popular segment called "Snaps", where the comedians would take no-holds-barred jabs at each other.

The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

All 42 songs featured in Siren Season 1, listed by episode with scene descriptions. Ben and crew of The North Star uncover a device emitting a strange sound.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Atom Hidden Camera
B Random Movement & Mixmaster Doc & Noah D & Focus Sacrifice
C B.A.U. Whakit [Dan Habarnam Remix]
Remix – Dan Habarnam
D Whizz & Daze Transit Zone

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SONOROUS008-2 Various Whakit / Transit Zone ‎(12", TP) Sonorous Music SONOROUS008-2 UK 2009
SONOROUS008-2 Various Whakit / Transit Zone ‎(12", Promo, W/Lbl) Sonorous Music SONOROUS008-2 UK 2009