» » Various - Cr2 Presents Live & Direct: Miami 2010 (Unmixed DJ Format)

Various - Cr2 Presents Live & Direct: Miami 2010 (Unmixed DJ Format) album

Various - Cr2 Presents Live & Direct: Miami 2010 (Unmixed DJ Format) album
  • Performer Various
  • Title Cr2 Presents Live & Direct: Miami 2010 (Unmixed DJ Format)
  • Date of release 2010
  • Style Progressive House, House, Tech House
  • Other formats WMA APE DXD FLAC MP3 AIFF MOD
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1517 mb
  • Size FLAC 1161 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 148

Label: Cr2 Records ‎– CDC2LDX015. Format: 2 CD, Compilation. The Teddy Love Project. Love So Strong (DJ Wady Remix).

This album was released on the label Cr2 Records (catalog number CDC2LDX015). This album was released in 2010-03-22 year. UK. Format of the release is. CD, Compilation. Track list: Track title. Find mp3 free Cr2 Presents Live & Direct: Miami 2010 (Unmixed DJ Format). Why People Dance (Golden Sun 2010). Various - Music Brings You Back (Original Mix) mp3. 1-03. Various - That Ibiza Track (Vocal Mix) mp3.

The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Cr2 presents Live & Direct Miami 2010. 7 Mar 2010 · 46 tracks. Miami 2010 (Unmixed DJ Format). 4 Mar 2010 · 42 tracks. Club Anthems Remixed Vol. 002 (ROW). 7 Feb 2010 · 15 tracks. Ibiza 2008 (Unmixed DJ Format). 8 Mar 2010 · 47 tracks.

Love So Strong - DJ Wady Back To Ibiza Mix - Damian Wilson, Darren Crook, The Teddy Love Project, DJ Wady.

Get new release alerts. DJ-friendly full length tracks. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. Help & Information.

CR2 presents Live & Direct: Miami 2010 (Unmixed DJ Format). 10. Space Ibiza 2007 (Unmixed DJ Format). Good underground house selection" - By Andrew Hughes (Sheffield, UK). The unmixed track selection is: Disc One 1. Kaskade - Sorry 2. The Migrants - I Thought That 3. De Souza featuring Shena - Guily 4. Jdotp - Sid Bubble 5. Kamisshake - Dark Heat 6. Vandal - Idiots 7. Mighty Dub Katz - Magic Carpet Ride 07 8. Axwell

Album · 2010 · 28 Songs. MYNC, Harry Choo Choo Romero & Jose Nunez.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Asle* Why People Dance (Golden Sun 2010)
1-02 Vision Factory & Nina Hall Music Brings You Back (Original Mix)
1-03 Mitomi Tokoto That Ibiza Track (Vocal Mix)
1-04 Norman Doray Tobita (Original Mix)
1-05 Cirez D Glow (Original Mix)
1-06 MYNC* Vs. Harry Choo Choo Romero* & Jose Nunez* Boogers (Avicii's Dumb Dumb Remix)
Remix – Avicii
1-07 Steve Haines & Chris B Feat. Angie Brown The Last Time (Original Vocal Mix)
1-08 DJ Eako* & Maurice P Feat. Patrix Duenas Do What You Have To Do (Original Mix)
1-09 Heikki L & Sami Saari Feat. Max C* I Wanna Go Deep
1-10 Lee Cabrera* Vs. Thomas Gold & Tara McDonald Shake It (Move A Little Closer) (Terrace Vocal Mix)
2-01 Paul Harris Vs. Eurythmics I Want You (Club Mix)
2-02 Janika Tenn Make This Groove (Mark Mendes House Mix)
Remix – Mark Mendes
2-03 Tapesh Chicago Groove
2-04 Mendo Morena
2-05 Hauswerks Afrobeat
2-06 UGLH & Federico Locchi People Underground
2-07 Patrick M Pety (Original Mix)
2-08 Damian Wilson & Darren Crook Feat. The Teddy Love Project Love So Strong (DJ Wady Remix)
Remix – DJ Wady
2-09 Dogman The Void
2-10 Mark Brown New Heights (Christian Smith & John Selway Remix)
Remix – Christian Smith, John Selway