» » Suicidal Tendencies - 13

Suicidal Tendencies - 13 album

Suicidal Tendencies - 13 album
  • Performer Suicidal Tendencies
  • Title 13
  • Date of release 2013
  • Country Russia
  • Style Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Punk
  • Other formats DMF AU MOD VQF TTA VOC ADX
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1437 mb
  • Size FLAC 1661 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 305

13 (Suicidal Tendencies album). 13 is the eleventh studio album by the American crossover thrash band Suicidal Tendencies. It was released on March 26, 2013. The album was recorded over a ten-year period at the band's studio "ST Studio", while additional recording took place at Interscope Studios, Stall and Titan Studio.

Suicidal Tendencies : 13,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. The album doesn't consistently rock out with hardened punkcore. The music is scattered with mellow daydream like interludes, which seem to reflect the disconnected delusions of a psychotic internal world. Then some of the tracks are dominated by the bass music and seem to be influenced by seventies soul music. Freedumb rocked out steadier in comparison. So I like 13 better than Save My Mind, but Freedumb is probably the best of the three.

Suicidal Tendencies is the debut studio album by American crossover thrash band Suicidal Tendencies. The album was released on July 5, 1983, through Frontier Records with the catalog number FLP 011. It became one of the best-selling punk albums at the time and launched the band into its future success. Institutionalized" was released as a single to promote the album.

Suicidal Tendencies ‎– 13. Label: Suicidal Records ‎– SR6454. Released: 05 Apr 2013. Pressed By – Sound Performance. Published By – You'll Be Sorry Music. Recorded At – ST Studio. Recorded At – Interscope Studios. Recorded At – Stall Recorded At – Titan Studios.

13. Suicidal Tendencies. 1. Shake It Out Lyrics.

Album by Suicidal Tendencies. Shake It Out. Smash It. This Ain't a Celebration. God Only Knows Who I Am. Make Your Stand. Can't Live With It, Can't Live Without It). This World. Mike Muir – lead vocals. Dean Pleasants – lead guitar. Nico Santora - rhythm guitar. Steve Brunner – bass.

lt; Original Album Classics (2011). 13.

com/Suicidal tendencies. Suicidal Tendencies (album). Suicidal Tendencies is the eponymously titled debut studio album by American crossover thrash band Suicidal Tendencies.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Shake It Out
Drums – Dave Hildago*Guitar [Additional] – Brother Mike Clark*Written-By – Clark*, Muir*
2 Smash It!
Featuring – Metal MulishaVocals [Additional Guest] – Jimmy Fitzpatrick, Larry LinkogleWritten-By – Muir*, Santora*
3 This Ain't A Celebration
Bass – Josh PaulWritten-By – Muir*
4 God Only Knows Who I Am
Drums – Ron Brunner*Guitar [Additional] – Brother Mike Clark*Written-By – Clark*, Muir*
5 Make Your Stand
Written-By – Muir*
6 Who's Afraid?
Guitar [Additional] – Brother Mike Clark*Written-By – Clark*, Muir*
7 Show Some Love...Tear It Down
Featuring – Cyco Skate ChoirVocals [Additional Guest] – Alex Olson, Danny Way, Elijah Berle, Jim "Red Dog" Muir, Steve Olson , Tony Trujillo, Vincent AlvarezWritten-By – Muir*
8 Cyco Style
Guitar [Additional] – Brother Mike Clark*Written-By – Clark*, Muir*
9 Slam City
Written-By – Pleasants*, Muir*, Santora*
10 Till My Last Breath
Written-By – Pleasants*, Muir*
11 Living The Fight
Written-By – Muir*
12 Life...(Can't Live With It, Can't Live Without It)
Written-By – Muir*
13 This World
Bass – Steve Bruner*, Tim Williams Guitar – Adam Siegel, Dean PleasantsWritten-By – Muir*

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Essential Music & Marketing
  • Manufactured By – Essential Music & Marketing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Suicidal Records
  • Copyright (c) – Suicidal Records
  • Pressed By – Sound Performance
  • Published By – You'll Be Sorry Music
  • Recorded At – ST Studio
  • Recorded At – Interscope Studios
  • Recorded At – Stall #2
  • Recorded At – Titan Studios
  • Mixed At – ST Studio
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering


  • Artwork [Booklet Back Cover Art] – Mark Geltch
  • Artwork [Skulls] – Alan Pirie, Jason Brown , Lance Mountain, Mark "Geltchy" Geltch*, Ric Clayton, Sven Gjurcek*
  • Bass – Steve Brunner*
  • Design, Layout, Cover [Front, Back], Artwork [CD Tray, CD] – Alan Pirie
  • Drums – Eric Moore
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering By] – Darian Rundall, Mike Blum*
  • Guitar – Nico Santora
  • Lead Guitar – Dean Pleasants
  • Lyrics By – Mike Muir
  • Management – Cyco Nation
  • Management [Legal Representation] – King, Holmes, Paterno & Berliner, LLP*, Laurie Soriano
  • Mastered By – Brian "Big Bass" Gardner*
  • Producer – Mike Muir
  • Producer, Engineer – Paul Northfield
  • Vocals – Mike Muir


Additional recording done at Interscope Studios, Stall #2 and Titan Studio.
Design & Layout: Alan Pirie

℗ & © 2013 Suicidal Records.
All songs "You'll be sorry music" (BMI)

Made in the E.U.

Comes in a jewel case with clear tray and 8-page fold-out inlay including lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060243 324627 >
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP76
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7323
  • Matrix / Runout: SOUND PERFORMANCE 020 8691 2121 SR6454
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SR6454 Suicidal Tendencies 13 ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Suicidal Records SR6454 Russia 2013
no cat # Suicidal Tendencies 13 ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Suicidal Records no cat # Europe 2013
SR6461 Suicidal Tendencies 13 ‎(LP, Album, Pic) Suicidal Records SR6461 US 2014
SR6454 Suicidal Tendencies 13 ‎(CD, Album) Suicidal Records SR6454 US 2013