» » Jonna Tervomaa - Valmista Mut

Jonna Tervomaa - Valmista Mut album

Jonna Tervomaa - Valmista Mut album
  • Performer Jonna Tervomaa
  • Title Valmista Mut
  • Date of release 2007
  • Style Pop Rock
  • Other formats ASF AC3 AU APE MP4 MP2 DMF
  • Genre Rock / Pop
  • Size MP3 1346 mb
  • Size FLAC 1663 mb
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes: 775

Jonna Marika Tervomaa (born January 7, 1973 in Forssa) is a Finnish pop singer and songwriter. She became famous at the age of ten, when she won the song contest "Syksyn Sävel" with the song "Minttu sekä Ville". Tervomaa started her new, adult age career in 1998 with her self-titled album. Tervomaa's biggest hits include "Suljettu sydän" (1998), "Yhtä en saa" (1999), "Rakkauden haudalla" (Helmiä ja sikoja soundtrack, 2003), "Myöhemmin" (2004) and "Se ei kuulu mulle" (2004).

Listen to Jonna Tervomaa Valmista mut MP3 song. Valmista mut song from the album Lemmikit is released on Oct 2008. The duration of song is 03:56. This song is sung by Jonna Tervomaa.

Artists Jonna Tervomaa Parempi loppu. Parempi loppu Jonna Tervomaa. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Parempi loppu. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Jonna Tervomaa.

Valmista mut. By Jonna Tervomaa. 1. Valmista mut. 3:570:30. Featured on Lemmikit. Listen to Jonna Tervomaa now. Listen to Jonna Tervomaa in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Album · 2007 · 11 Songs. Listen on Apple Music. 5. Tasan Kello Kymmenen.

Parempi loppu Tracklist. About Parempi loppu. Parempi loppu Q&A. More Jonna Tervomaa albums. Show all albums by Jonna Tervomaa. Jussi Jaakonaho, Jonna Tervomaa.


1 Valmista Mut 3:56

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music Oy
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music Oy
  • Recorded At – Petrax Studios
  • Recorded At – Hawaji Studio
  • Recorded At – Hitsville IV Studio
  • Mixed At – Petrax Studios
  • Mastered At – Chartmakers


  • Arranged By – Jonna Tervomaa, Jonne Von Hertzen, Juha Kuoppala, Juho Viljanen, Jussi Jaakonaho
  • Composed By – Jonna Tervomaa, Jussi Jaakonaho
  • Cover – Bifu
  • Lyrics By – Jonna Tervomaa
  • Mastered By – Svante Forsbäck
  • Mixed By – Jussi Jaakonaho
  • Photography By – Malla Hukkanen
  • Producer – Jussi Jaakonaho
  • Recorded By – Jussi Jaakonaho, Tommi Vainikainen


℗ & © 2007 Universal Music Oy