» » Various - New Brightness

Various - New Brightness album

Various - New Brightness album
  • Performer Various
  • Title New Brightness
  • Date of release 2013
  • Style Happy Hardcore, Hardcore, Hard Trance
  • Other formats AU MPC ASF AC3 MP2 MOD VOX
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1572 mb
  • Size FLAC 1981 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 170

Listen free to Various Artists – Brightness - EP (Brightness, Brightness and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Brightness - EP. More actions. Go to artist profile.

Various ‎– New Brightness. Label: Twinkle Brightness ‎– TWBR-002. Format: CD, Compilation. Released: 27 Oct 2013.

Опубликовано: 20 сент. 2018 г. The Hodge Council New Album "Brightness".

album: Brightness Sparks. Silvio Piersanti - Brightness. Healing Music Empire - Temple of Healing Zen Music. Healing Music Empire - Peaceful Mind. Healing Music Empire - Positive Thinking  . Anthony Joseph & The Spasm Band - Extending out to Brightness. album: Leggo De Lion. Anais Mitchell - Of a Friday Night. album: The Brightness. The Greening - The Brightness of the Sun.

OK. You are minutes away from monetizing your first tracks. Are you sure? It would mean no money! Complete signup. Brightness (Album Version).

The Brightness is the third studio album by American folksinger Anais Mitchell, released February 13, 2007 on Righteous Babe Records. It was recorded at The Bristmill in Bristol, Vermont and produced by Michael Chorney. In December 2012, the song 'Of a Friday Night' was played as the Weather on episode 12 of Welcome to Night Vale, "The Candidate", but was mislabeled as 'The Brightness'

Brightness is a new music project from the vocalist/songwriter of the band Brilliant Pebbles  . Dramatic Rock Opera Album 2009 Drums - Philip Montoro Bass- James Kennedy Keys and Erhu - Sam NG Vocals - Monika Bukowska Recorded at Steve Albini's Electrical Audio May 2009. com/watc. rightness "NEW EYES" (Official Music Video). Brightness is a new band and collaborative project f rom the founding member of Brilliant Pebbles, vocalist/songwriter Monika Bukowska. Brightness is with Monika Bukowska.

Released December 15, 2017. Bright: The Album Tracklist. 1. Broken People by Logic & Rag'N'Bone Man Lyrics. Bright: The Album is the accompanying soundtrack to the Netflix sci-fi film. The album is packed with original songs from several high-profile chart-topping artists, including Migos, Camila Cabello, Bastille, DRAM, and Future. The songs span many different genres, from country to rap to pop. Bright: The Album Q&A.


1 You* Summer Festival 5:02
2 モンスター視聴者 You Need Me (Original Mix) 5:41
3 So-Fram*c Feeder 5:11
4 Saqwz Contrail 3:36
5 Synagi Flow 4:58
6 Pollinosis Graaaaaaand 6:46
7 HiRoSYO Already Been A Year 3:26
8 Sanaas Atmospheric 5:35
9 Chu-Chu Epinard 5:05
10 BlackY* Galactic_Rider 4:53
11 Freezer Citron Leaf 5:35