» » Centipede Eest - Confluence

Centipede Eest - Confluence album

Centipede Eest - Confluence album
  • Performer Centipede Eest
  • Title Confluence
  • Date of release 2009
  • Style Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental
  • Other formats APE AC3 VQF RA DMF VOX WMA
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1892 mb
  • Size FLAC 1709 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 124

CONFLUENCE is never quite as easy a listen as it seems. The opening title track churns with metallic persistence and frontman James Lingo’s gravelly growl, but gives way to Sam Pace’s tribal percussion, guitar dissonance, and droning vocal mantra, before all these elements converge into magnetic clatter, kept afloat by Caulen Kress’s elastic bassline.

No similar albums have been assigned to this record.

Members: Caulen Kress, Jim Lingo, Joshua Tanzer, Nick Patton, Samuel Pace.

Centipede is the debut album by American singer Rebbie Jackson. Released on the Columbia label in Autumn 1984, the album spawned two top-forty Billboard charting hits, the most famous being the title track

Turn up the silence makers.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Confluence
Drums [2nd Kit] – Paul QuattroneVocals – Alexei Plotnicov, Ed Um Bucholtz*, Jody Perigo
2 Evidence Of Heaven
Trumpet – Ed Um Bucholz*Vocals – Alexei Plotnicov
3 Paper Moon
4 Saffron Robe
5 Yellow Death
Vocals – Jody Perigo
6 Oh Rosetta
7 Mirrors
8 New Sudan
Vocals, Lyrics By – Majier Ayuen


  • Artwork [Paintings] – Jody Perigo
  • Design – Centipede Eest, Tony Balko
  • Engineer – Carl Bochek, Joshua Tanzer
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Dave Bjornson
  • Mastered By – Garrett Haines
  • Performer – Caulen Kress, C. James Lingo*, Joshua Tanzer, Nick Patton, Samuel Pace


Recorded at New Hazlett Theater, January '07 (Pittsburgh, PA).
Mastered at Treelady Studios.