» » Deep Sound - Magic EP

Deep Sound - Magic EP album

Deep Sound - Magic EP album
  • Performer Deep Sound
  • Title Magic EP
  • Date of release 1997
  • Country UK
  • Style Trance
  • Other formats AU AHX XM RA AC3 ASF TTA
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1520 mb
  • Size FLAC 1322 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 988

Stream Tracks and Playlists from EP ALBUM on your desktop or mobile device. if you're on here, you're probably THANKS <3. cambs, United Kingdom.

Volume 1: Sound Magic is the first album by Afro Celt Sound System. Ronan Browne – flute, mandolin, harmonium, uilleann pipes. Jo Bruce – keyboards, programming. Kauwding Cissokho – kora. Massamba Diop – talking drum. Simon Emmerson – guitar, programming. James McNally – accordion, bodhran. Iarla Ó Lionáird – vocals. Martin Russell – keyboards, programming. Davy Spillane – uilleann pipes. Malcolm Crosbie – guitar. Simon Edwards – sintir. Gary Finlayson – banjo.

Deep in Dream, Vol. 2 (Magic Sound-Escapes ). By Various Artists. Listen to Deep in Dream, Vol. 2 (Magic Sound-Escapes ) now. 2 (Magic Sound-Escapes ) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

The SoundMAGIC range of in-ear headphones deliver premium sound quality at an affordable price. Designed to be durable and lightweight with a great sound, these earphones and earbuds offer rich bass, detailed mids and crisp and clear highs, making them ideal for any type of music. Features such as smartphone compatibility, anti-tangle cables and an included warranty, make the SoundMAGIC in-ears the perfect choice for the discerning listener on the go.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Magic Eye
A2 Magic Carpet (Flash Bang Mix)
Remix – Flash Bang
B1 Magic Carpet
B2 What It Is


'A' label standard Sperm Promo label
'B' label white stickered

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SPERM 020 A-1-1-1
  • Matrix / Runout: SPERM 020 B-1-1-1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SPERM020 Deep Sound Magic EP ‎(12", EP) Sperm Records SPERM020 UK 1997