» » Mono - Early Years

Mono - Early Years album

Mono  - Early Years album
  • Performer Mono
  • Title Early Years
  • Date of release 2009
  • Style Progressive House, Electro, Tech House
  • Other formats ADX DTS TTA AIFF MP4 FLAC AU
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1722 mb
  • Size FLAC 1312 mb
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes: 805

Mono (stylized as mono. is the second mixtape by South Korean rapper RM. It was released on October 23, 2018, through Big Hit Entertainment. It features seven tracks and was accompanied by an animated music video for the final track, "Forever Rain". RM has called Mono a playlist, while other publications have referred to it as a mixtape. It features songs sung and rapped in both Korean and English.

We don‘t have an album for this track yet. View all albums by this artist. Key To Love (Album Version - Stereo). John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers. Lonely Boy Boogie (Aka New Boogie). All Your Love (Stereo Album Version). Ramblin' On My Mind (Mono).

Mono - Early Years HouseHouse. Release source: CD. Year: Duration: 111:35. Discount: 20%. 00:00.

Across 10 albums in 20 years, MONO have convincingly reflected the quietest and most chaotic parts of life through their music. Their ever-expanding instrumental palette – which began in earnest in 1999 with the traditional guitar-bass-drums rock band setup – has evolved to include as many as 30 orchestral instruments. Nowhere Now Here also sees MONO’s first-ever lineup change, adding new drummer Dahm Majuri Cipolla (The Phantom Family Halo) to the core trio of Goto, Tamaki, and Yoda. Tamaki also makes her vocal debut here, singing into the shadows of vintage Nico on the poetically hazy Breathe. The unlikely career of MONO has taken them to virtually every corner of the planet, several times over. Those corners have all left indelible marks on their music, as it drills deeper towards the sound of feeling not quite human and all too human – often at the same time. Jeremy deVine (Temporary Residence Lt.

Hymn To The Immortal Wind 2009. Rays Of Darkness 2014.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Let's Go 8:43
2 Galactica 7:24
3 T-Boyz 7:49
4 Watch Up 7:12
5 Fake In 9:03
6 Waiting For You 7:20
7 Make A Difference 7:03
8 Stargate 7:58
9 Kubik 7:33
10 Supafunk 8:29
11 Do It 7:44
12 Get 2 Gether 9:25
13 Lost
Featuring – Supertuscan
14 Melanine
Featuring – Supertuscan


  • Featuring – Supertuscan (tracks: 13 - 14)