» » Various - Gotee Worship

Various - Gotee Worship album

Various - Gotee Worship album
  • Performer Various
  • Title Gotee Worship
  • Date of release 2007
  • Other formats AHX RA MOD AUD VQF WMA MIDI
  • Genre Rap / Rock / Pop
  • Size MP3 1306 mb
  • Size FLAC 1644 mb
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes: 892

Various ‎– Gotee Worship. Label: Gotee Records ‎– GTD79690.

My Refuge - Sonicflood. Those Words Are Not Enough - Relient K. Off The Ground - StorySide:B. Bless The Lord - Jeff Deyo. Living Hallelujah (Alternate Version) - Sarah Kelly. I Will Wait - Jason Upton.

Reddick co-wrote the song with Anthony Skinner and Jess Cates, and it was produced by Nathan Nockels. His debut single has a powerful message and story behind the song, which was written after his personal prayer reeling from the hurt of racism after the 2017 Charlottesville, Virginia incident. Reddick wrote this song in his personal moment of hopelessness praying that it will bring hope to everyone who is going through their own season.

Album · 2013 · 26 Songs. Luvv 2 Worship Various Artists. Christian & Gospel. Listen on Apple Music.

The Worship Collection is a greatest hits record from Jeff Deyo released through Gotee Records. The track listing spans both his solo career and his brief time as the lead sing singer of SONICFLOOd. This album officially ends the relationship between Jeff Deyo and Gotee Records, having since signed with Indelible Creative Group. Let It Flow" - 3:37 (from the album Saturate). Bless The Lord" - 4:37 (from the album Light). Holy One" - 4:30 (from the album SONICFLOOd).

The Worship Collection. Greatest hits album by Jeff Deyo. The Worship Collection is a greatest hits record from Jeff Deyo released through Gotee Records. As I Lift You Up" - 3:16 (from the album Light).

Album Information : Title: Gotee Worship (2007). 10-track compilation CD released in 2007 on the Gotee Records label. Includes artists signed to the Gotee label. Tracks include: 1. Sonicflood - "My Refuge" 2. Relient K - "Those Words Are Not Enough" 3. StorySide:B - "Off the Ground" 4. Jeff Deyo - "Bless the Lord" 5. Sarah Kelly - "Living Hallelujah (Alternate Version") - previously unreleased 6. Jason Upton - "I Will Wait" 7. Paul Wright - "Wonderful Creator" 8. Jeff Deyo - "You Are Good" 9. Fighting Instinct - "Just to Please You" 10.


1 Sonicflood My Refuge
2 Relient K Tose Words Are Not Enough
3 StorySide:B Off The Ground
4 Jeff Deyo Bless The Lord
5 Sarah Kelly Living Hallelujah (Alternative Version)
6 Jason Upton I Will Wait
7 Paul Wright Wonderful Creator
8 Jeff Deyo You Are Good
9 Fighting Instinct Just To Please You
10 Sonicflood Holy One (Live)


  • Executive-Producer – Joey Elwood, Toby McKeehan

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 94637 96902 1