» » Ezra - A Thousand Days

Ezra - A Thousand Days album

Ezra  - A Thousand Days album
  • Performer Ezra
  • Title A Thousand Days
  • Date of release 1993
  • Style Prog Rock
  • Other formats MMF DTS MP2 AC3 APE MIDI DTS
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1820 mb
  • Size FLAC 1624 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 451

A Thousand Leaves is the tenth studio album by American rock band Sonic Youth, released on May 12, 1998 by DGC Records. It was the band's first album recorded at their own studio in Lower Manhattan, which was built with the money they had made at the 1995 Lollapalooza festival. Since the band had an unlimited amount of time to work in their studio, the album features numerous lengthy and improvisational tracks that were developed unevenly.

A Thousand Days: John F. Kennedy in the White House is a nonfiction book by special assistant to the president, American historian Arthur M. Schlesinger Jr. about the United States Presidency of John F. Kennedy (1961–1963). In that capacity, he was able to bear witness to the people and events which shaped the administration of President Kennedy. The book features the policies, politics, and personalities during Kennedy's time in office. His cabinet is a focused aspect, as well.

Ten Thousand Days is the first studio album by contemporary Christian musician Bebo Norman. The album was his only album released on Watershed Records, and his second album overall including his first independent release. This album was released on September 14, 1999, and the producers are Ed Cash and Bebo Norman. Studio album by. Bebo Norman.

Released by Independent May 2008 10 Tracks. A Thousand Days is a English album released on May 2008. A Thousand Days Album has 10 songs sung by Don Bouchat. Listen to all songs in high quality & download A Thousand Days songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Nom de l'album Thousand Days of Yesterdays. Date de parution 1999. Labels Record Heaven. Style MusicalHard Rock. Membres possèdant cet album0. 1. PENTAGRAM - Dancing Madly Backwards (On a Sea of Air). 2. RISE AND SHINE - Armworth. 7. THE QUILL - Frozen Over. 8. FIVE FIFTEEN - Thousand Days of Yesterday (Time Since Come and Gone). 9. LOCOMOTIVE BREATH - I Can’t Feel Nothin’ (Part One). 10. ZELLO - As the Moon Speaks (to the Waves of the Sea). 11. ZELLO - Astral Lady. 12. ZELLO - As the Moon Speaks (Return). 13. LOCOMOTIVE BREATH - I Can’t Feel Nothin’ (Part Two).


A1 Just A Game 4:55
A2 Smiled At Me 4:04
A3 First Light 4:08
A4 She Cries 5:09
B1 Tea At Cyrils 7:18
B2 Hourglass 5:23
B3 Rain Gods 5:07


  • Bass, Vocals – Steve Hughes
  • Drums – Daz Joseph
  • Keyboards – Dave Warner (tracks: A4, B1 - B3), Rob Reed (tracks: A1 - A3)
  • Vocals, Guitar – Andy Edwards


Recorded at:
* Coach House, Bristol, 1993 (A1 - A3)
* Flat Records, Reigate, 1991 (A4, B1)
* HTV, Cardiff, 1991 (B2, B3)