» » Jaïa - Fiction

Jaïa - Fiction album

Jaïa - Fiction album
  • Performer Jaïa
  • Title Fiction
  • Date of release 2005
  • Style Progressive House, Progressive Trance, Ambient
  • Other formats FLAC AUD MIDI MP2 AHX WAV ADX
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1938 mb
  • Size FLAC 1869 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 278

Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Jaïa.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Jaïa - Fiction. Photo of Jaïa - Fiction. More albums of Jaïa: Fiction EP. Orchestra EP. Genre is Electronic. This album was released on the label Digital Structures (catalog number DIGCD 016). This album was released in 2005-06-17 year.

Label: MPDQX/Digital Structures. Format: CD (Jewelcase with 8-page inlay). In 1998 a French duo called Jaïa released an album called "Blue Energy" – an album that had a stunning mix of ambient and uplifting psytrance, and received amazing feedback before it was eventually sold out. With a re-release in 2000 under the name "Blue Synergy" (which also included 6 new tracks) they released their 2nd and so far latest album before splitting up and going separate ways. One part of the duo, Yannis Kamarinos, decided to carry on under the Jaïa name though, and now, 5 years later he is ready with the long awaited 3rd Jaïa album "Fiction".

Since 2000 Jaïa is a solo project by Yannis. The project has seen a distinct evolution, the first album is primarily goa, trance and ambient; the second album is a crossover between progressive trance, progressive house, psy morning trance and electro. com, MySpace, SoundCloud, Twitter.

Download for free and listen to Jaïa, Jaia - Serial Groover. We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below. Org J Jaïa, Jaia.

Science Fiction is the fifth studio album by American rock band Brand New, released on August 17, 2017 through Procrastinate! Music Traitors. The album is the band's first in eight years since 2009's Daisy. The album's title and track listing were officially revealed on August 17, 2017 after several weeks of speculation, hints and leaks, with its physical release on October 20, 2017.