» » Various - Robloxwave: The B-Side

Various - Robloxwave: The B-Side album

Various - Robloxwave: The B-Side album
  • Performer Various
  • Title Robloxwave: The B-Side
  • Date of release 2018
  • Style Vaporwave, Noise
  • Other formats AU AAC MOD MP2 MP4 AHX AUD
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1241 mb
  • Size FLAC 1673 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 171

Robloxwave: The B-Side ‎(5xFile, MP3). Ding Dong Express, Mind Reader. Ding Dong Express, Mind Reader - Birt Of New Synth ‎(8xFile, MP3, Album).

THE WAVE is a round based game were players spawn on a randomly selected map, the players then have to try their best to survive a MASSIVE wave. It builds on Mega Wave's basic concepts and expands on it to make a more enjoyable experience. Roblox, the Roblox logo and Powering Imagination are among our registered and unregistered trademarks in the . and other countries .

B-SIDE is a compilation album by Mr. Children, released on May 10, 2007, marking the fifteenth anniversary of their first album's release. It collects all of the group's B-sides, with a booklet providing liner notes for each of them. A promotional video was created for the song Hibiki (ひびき) to promote this compilation. Kimi no Koto Igai wa Nani Mo Kangaerarenai (君の事以外は何も考えられない) - 4:08. my confidence song - 1:55. Ame Nochi Hare Remix Version (雨のち晴れ Remix Version) - 9:39. Fragile (フラジャイル Furajairu) - 5:09.

Various Artists 19-09-2018. Durée totale : 54 min. 01. Unlocked. Jenn Vix. Rock & Roll: B Side Set List, Vol. 4. 03:08. ROBO H. 03:53. 05:16. 04. Try Just a Little Bit. Andy Jones. 02:31. 03:54. 06. Going for the Sense. Victor Go. 04:00. 07. This Soul Accelerates.

The terms A-side and B-side refer to the two sides of 78, 45, and 33 1⁄3 rpm phonograph records, or cassettes, whether singles, extended plays (EPs), or long-playing (LP) records. The A-side usually featured the recording that the artist, record producer, or the record company intended to receive the initial promotional effort and then receive radio airplay, hopefully, to become a "hit" record

B - SIDE U: 2016 VOL. 1 is a 13-track compilation album released under various aliases. Darius - Reframe (1:32). The Queenstons - Cold Passes (5:52) (lyrics). EXE infected by ROTTEEN. DM - Infinite Memory Overwrite (6:04). BANDETTO - Radiata VIP (2:53). Emoticon - Jenny (3:58). Klippa - You Wouldn't Believe It (3:13). Aurastys - charger (3:12). Darius - Iridescence (2:15). Rotteen - DOER (5:54). Halley Labs Associates - 8th ACD (5:52).

The Destroyed Room: B-sides and Rarities is a compilation album by Sonic Youth. The tracks, which also include unreleased material, were hand-picked by the band. The album was released on December 12, 2006.


1 Big Brick Boy Robloxwave (Club Mix) 2:18
2 Synod ???? THE TEMPEST ???? 3:35
3 Multi s Roblox F A D E 3:25
4 レイコLeiko Oofsonance 4:23
5 Nmoosh Winner Don't Not Do Drugs 2:41