» » Unknown Artist - The... Hitparade!

Unknown Artist - The... Hitparade! album

Unknown Artist - The... Hitparade! album
  • Performer Unknown Artist
  • Title The... Hitparade!
  • Date of release 1972
  • Style Pop Rock
  • Other formats DTS AUD XM DXD AC3 AHX MP4
  • Genre Rock / Pop
  • Size MP3 1539 mb
  • Size FLAC 1464 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 150

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Unknown Artist - Deutsche Hitparade. Photo of Unknown Artist - Deutsche Hitparade. More albums of Unknown Artist: Super Blödl-Hits Auf Einem Schlag. Battle For The Planet Of The Apes.

Unknown Artist ‎– Deutsche Hitparade. Label: Topsound ‎– Top-556, OPP World Wide ‎– Top-556. Series: Deutsche Hitparade –. Format: Cassette, Black shell.

unknown artist - unknown album слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 04:11. Ornette Coleman, Prime Time. Unknown Artist Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:01. Прослушать Скачать 03:37. Прослушать Скачать 02:54. For My Own Good Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 02:39.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Unknown Pleasures is the debut studio album by English rock band Joy Division, released on 15 June 1979 by Factory Records. The album was recorded and mixed over three successive weekends at Stockport's Strawberry Studios in April 1979, and was produced by Martin Hannett, who incorporated a number of unconventional production techniques into the group's sound. The cover artwork was designed by artist Peter Saville, using a data plot of signals from a radio pulsar.

Hitparade by STATION 17, released 30 August 2001 1. Station 17 + The Modernist feat. Marley Thelen - Die Arbeit 2. Station 17 + Automatique - Tik Tak 3. Station 17 + Denyo 77 - Ich und Ich 4. Station 17 + Kreidler - Lied Der Doofen 5. Station 17 + Cosmic DJ - Station 7tenn (Cosmic's intro) 6. Station 17 + Cosmic DJ - Coca Destruction (light) 7. Station 17 + Antonelli Electr

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Let's Dance
Written-By – P. Veerman*
A2 Matrimony
Written-By – R. O'Sullivan*
A3 Someday Never Comes
Written-By – J.C. Fogerty*
A4 Where
A5 Little Willy
A6 Immigration Man
Written-By – G. Nash*
B1 Loco Por Ti
B2 Song Sung Blue
Written-By – N. Diamond*
B3 Hello-A
Written-By – Hans van Hemert
B4 Old Man
Written-By – N. Young*
B5 Radio
B6 Buddy Joe
Written-By – G. Kooymans*


  • Producer – Ad van Olm*


Inelco Production by Ad van Olm.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA