» » Tasavallan Presidentti - Six Complete

Tasavallan Presidentti - Six Complete album

Tasavallan Presidentti - Six Complete album
  • Performer Tasavallan Presidentti
  • Title Six Complete
  • Date of release 2006
  • Style Prog Rock
  • Other formats MP1 MP4 AU DXD MPC VOC DXD
  • Genre Jazz / Rock
  • Size MP3 1821 mb
  • Size FLAC 1164 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 284

Arranged By – Tasavallan Presidentti. Design – Kari Rissanen. Drums – Vesa Aaltonen. Electric Bass – Heikki Virtanen. Electric Guitar – Jukka Tolonen. Mastered By – Pauli Saastamoinen. Photography By – Jari Paulamäki.

BPM Profile Six Complete. Album starts at 132BPM, ends at 126BPM (-6), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Tasavallan Presidentti. Tasavallan Presidentti. Magneettimiehen kuolema.

Take Six, I find some influence by Dave Brubeck's all time hit in the tilte of this song. The song is a good piece, for an opening track. Completely composed by Frank Robson who wrote words to all the songs that had words. Don't Ask Why doesn't sound at all like Tasavallan Presidentti to begin with. Aaltonen plays great flute and that is pretty much what this song has to offer, something to listen to on the lyrics side and the awesome fluteplaying. Fifth is Climb The Ladder is what AOR stands for, this is a step down in the class I was expecting. Reminds me quite a lot of Wigwam's new stuff, there isn't a lot to say about this. Good playing, but the song doesn't "give me the kicks".

Six Complete - Студийный альбом от Tasavallan Presidentti. Вышел 8 ноября 2006г. В альбом вошло 9 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 51:43. The Barefoot Brothers - Wish You The Best (Live, Klubi, Tampere, Finland, 28-12-2012). 4. Take Six. Tasavallan Presidentti Driving Through. Tasavallan Presidentti ‎– Time Alone With You ( 1969, Jazz-Rock, Finland ). 5.

Titled "Six Complete", the album includes nine songs written by Frank Robson and Jukka Tolonen. Seven of those are new compositions and two are new versions of old songs. Last Night" is an updated vocal version of a song originally released on Jukka Tolonen?s first solo album; "Dance on the other hand" is a new interpretation of one of Tasavallan Presidentti "Lambert Land" -album songs. Six Complete" is a first studio release since groups "Milky Way Moses" (1974). Отчёт EAC об извлечении, выполненном 7. июля 2011, 16:56. Tasavallan Presidentti, SIX Complete. Дисковод: ASUS DRW-24B1ST Adapter: 3 ID: 0. Режим чтения : Достоверность Использование точного потока : Да Отключение кэша аудио : Да Использование указателей C2 : Нет.

Tasavallan Presidentti. Chesterfield Blue, 07:10. Don't Ask Why, 04:39. Climb the Ladder, 05:43. Five Leaves Left, 05:49.

More Tasavallan Presidentti. Listen to Six Complete now. Listen to Six Complete in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Tasavallan Presidentti on your desktop or mobile device. Six Complete Album · 2006. Posted 12 years ago 12 years ago. Jazz. This playlist has no tracks yet. 1. 24. 2.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Take Six
Music By, Words By – Frank Robson
2 Last Night
Music By – Jukka TolonenWords By – Frank Robson
3 Chesterfield Blue
Music By – Jukka TolonenWords By – Frank Robson
4 Don't Ask Why
Music By, Words By – Frank Robson
5 Climb The Ladder
Music By, Words By – Frank Robson
6 The Maze
Music By – Jukka TolonenWords By – Frank Robson
7 Dance
Music By – Jukka Tolonen
8 Five Leaves Left
Music By – Jukka TolonenWords By – Frank Robson
9 Blast From The Past
Music By, Words By – Frank Robson

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Manus
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Presence Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Texicalli Records
  • Recorded At – Studio Stadi
  • Mixed At – Studio Stadi
  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Glass Mastered At – Sonopress Arvato – 52056900


  • Arranged By – Tasavallan Presidentti
  • Design [Cover] – Kari Rissanen
  • Drums – Vesa Aaltonen
  • Electric Bass – Heikki Virtanen
  • Electric Guitar – Jukka Tolonen
  • Mastered By – Pauli Saastamoinen
  • Photography By [Band] – Jari Paulamäki
  • Photography By [Other] – Anders Petersen, Ulla-Maija Hänninen
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Harri Merilahti
  • Saxophone, Flute – Juhani Aaltonen
  • Vocals, Keyboards – Frank Robson


© 2006 Manus.
℗ 2006 Presence Records/Texicalli Records.
Made in EU.

Recorded and mixed at Studio Stadi in 2005-2006.
Other photos Kuvatoimisto Gorilla/Ulla-Maija Hänninen, Anders Petersen Getty Images.
Cover design Eaststreet Oy Kari Rissanen.

Issued in a standard digipak with an 8-page booklet.
Total playing time 52:05.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress Arvato logo] 52056900/PRECD-002 22
  • Barcode: 6 430022 640085
  • Label Code: LC-14002
  • Rights Society: BIEM / ncb Teosto
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 45
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0785