» » Handsomeboy Technique - Adelie Land

Handsomeboy Technique - Adelie Land album

Handsomeboy Technique - Adelie Land album
  • Performer Handsomeboy Technique
  • Title Adelie Land
  • Date of release 2005
  • Country Japan
  • Style Breakbeat, House, Disco
  • Other formats AU AC3 FLAC MOD TTA APE VOX
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1426 mb
  • Size FLAC 1383 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 625

Handsomeboy Technique. Adelie Land Tracklist. Your Blessings Lyrics. Adelie Land Q&A.

Album by Handsomeboy Technique.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Handsomeboy Technique - Adelie Land (Full Album). Yoshitaka Morino, better known as Handsomeboy Technique, is a Japanese sco artist. This is his first album, and it was basically deemed. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone.

HANDSOMEBOY TECHNIQUE. More albums from HANDSOMEBOY TECHNIQUE. Reach for Tomorrow (Halfby and Coconut Mix).

Handsomeboy Technique is the solo project by Kyoto based DJ/producer Yoshitaka Morino. His debut 12 inch EP "Seasons of Young Mouss" was out in 2004 came a smash hit item immediately at many record shops in Japan. His first full length album "Adelie Land" was released in 2005 and soon became smash hit in Japan. Since then, he has been flooded with offers for remix work and has so far remixed tracks for Peter, Bjorn & John, Pizzicato Five, Rondo Brothers, Diana Ross & The Supremes, Olympic Lifts and Skibunny. As a DJ, he's been getting favorable responses for DJ his DJ performance has received so many offer from DJ parties all over Japan.


1 A Walk Across The Rooftops 4:42
2 Interstellar Discodrive 5:15
3 Num Piscar de Olhos 0:33
4 Quiet Place 6:27
5 Adelie Coast Waltz 2:36
6 8000 Laurels 5:19
7 Season Of Young Mouss 6:18
8 Miami Radio Flash 3:36
9 Affections 4:20
10 Your Blessings 4:58


  • Mastered By – Tomonao Tanaka


All songs written, arranged, programmed & performed by Yoshitaka Morino except "Season Of Young Mouss" written by Yoshitaka Morino & Kazuomi Tsuji. "Your Blessings" keyboards by Yoshitaka Morino & So Akashi, drums by Koji Nakayama.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EMF-011 Handsomeboy Technique Adelie Land ‎(LP) Second Royal EMF-011 Japan 2005