» » Pain - Cuore Microchip EP

Pain - Cuore Microchip EP album

Pain  - Cuore Microchip EP album
  • Performer Pain
  • Title Cuore Microchip EP
  • Date of release 2012
  • Other formats VOX WMA AHX AA AU AC3 AAC
  • Genre Rap
  • Size MP3 1953 mb
  • Size FLAC 1434 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 185

It comprises music previously released by the band in cassette format, including songs from Manmade Disasters, Cathy and IV. It was later reissued, remixed, and remastered on CD and released on Charnel Music in 1998.

The EP album is quite different from their debut album release. What makes this album different is that this is entirely in acoustic form. Otherwise is comprised of Adrian Patrick (Vocalist), Ryan Patrick (Guitarist), Corky Gainsford (Drummer), Vassilios Metropoulos (Guitarist), and Andrew Pugh (Bassist). This is an exceptional EP record and a wonderful treat for their legions of fans known as the Wise Ones who have supported this band in many aspects and forms from promoting them on multiple media outlets to even go as far as requesting them to be played at their local radio stations and music venues.

The device is designed for those with serious chronic back pain or leg pain, though it could ostensibly be used to block all kinds of pains in the body. That in turn could increase productivity in workers suffering from chronic pain and save patients and health care systems fair sums of money.

When the Bassline Drops (Remixes) - EP. 2016. Don't F k Up the Base.

EP or Mini Album (Extended Play) – originally a record, on each side of which only 2-4 musical compositions with a total duration of sound of 15-20 minutes were placed. Initially, EP was called the 7-inch diameter vinyl record, recorded at 33⅓ RPM. This difference of speed with respect to the simple engraving at 45 RPM allowed it to have a longer duration (a maximum of 25 minutes, 12’30 per side) compared to the length of the single, whose maximum duration could not exceed 15 minutes.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ogni 30 Secondi 3:17
2 HD 3:56
3 Nero D'Avola 3:30
4 Londra 3:44
5 Farà Freddo 4:13
6 Fase Rem
Featuring – Raige
7 C'è
Featuring – Rap Black

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – T-REC Studio – NOT ON LABEL
  • Record Company – Not On Label – NOT ON LABEL


  • Graphics – Stefano Wolla Ollino
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Marco Mad Serra*
  • Producer – Diego "Il Principe" Rinaldi (tracks: 4, 7), Mirko "Beatman" Carbone (tracks: 6), Rino Viale (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 5)


Ringraziamenti: Tutto il mio amore a mia madre, Giorgia e Mehdi. Grazie ai fratelli non di sangue del T-REC Studio e a chi ha diviso vodka, parole e emozioni con me. Ai miei cani, Fluke e Lisbeth.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: NOT ON LABEL