» » Bloodshot Dawn - Reanimation

Bloodshot Dawn - Reanimation album

Bloodshot Dawn - Reanimation album
  • Performer Bloodshot Dawn
  • Title Reanimation
  • Date of release 2018
  • Country UK
  • Style Melodic Death Metal
  • Other formats DTS VQF WAV AIFF XM DXD AHX
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1332 mb
  • Size FLAC 1625 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 560

Bloodshot Dawn returns after 4 years with "Reanimation," a followup to 2014's "Demons" and in every way, is an uninspired step back for their sound and ferocity as a leading melodic techdeath band. Reanimation" features some decent return of the epic sci-fi melody and technical progressions we know and love from "Demons," but they are sparce and short lived, often leaving me wanting more (Track 3 "Survival Evolved" comes to mind). Demons" is a masterwork-tier album, and the lineup changes from that album to this definitely show. I'm not sure what the intention was behind the leaving/joining members, (and I'm not knocking the new members at all) but there was a clearly different direction in mind on "Reanimation". A direction and vision more generic, with less ferocity, uniqueness, and a flat production without taking any risks.

Band Name Bloodshot Dawn. Album Name Reanimation. Released date 12 January 2018. Labels Hostile Media. Music StyleThrash Death. Members owning this album7.

Bloodshot Dawn - Reanimation (2018). Reanimation (2018) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Reanimation (2018).

Bloodshot Dawn ‎– Reanimation. Label: Hostile Media ‎– none. Format: 10 File, FLAC, Album.

The biggest challenge ‘Reanimation’ faces is the expectations set by Bloodshot Dawn’s previous album ‘Demons’. It was an incredible melodic death metal album that was easily on the level of the best its inspirations have ever released, and in some ways surpassed them. Unfortunately, the band went through a difficult period after the release of ‘Demons’ which resulted in every member who had played on that album except vocalist/guitarist Josh McMorran leaving the band and being replaced by new musicians.

This album has an average beat per minute of 157 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 143/180 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Reanimation. BPM Profile Reanimation. Album starts at BPM, ends at 180BPM (+180), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Bloodshot Dawn.


Seared Earth 4:22
Graviton Nightmare 5:53
Survival Evolved 4:27
Upon The Throne Of Fear 3:32
Controlled Conscious 3:42
Soul Affliction 4:20
Shackled 4:35
Battle For The Omniverse 6:03
DNA Reacquisition 1:39
Reanimated 5:36


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HM109 Bloodshot Dawn Reanimation ‎(CD, Album) Hostile Media HM109 UK 2018
none Bloodshot Dawn Reanimation ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Album) Hostile Media none 2018
none Bloodshot Dawn Reanimation ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Hostile Media none 2018