» » Various - Atomic Locator

Various - Atomic Locator album

Various - Atomic Locator album
  • Performer Various
  • Title Atomic Locator
  • Date of release 1995
  • Style Trance
  • Other formats VOX MP1 DXD MP1 AA WAV AUD
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1721 mb
  • Size FLAC 1677 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 777

Atomic Rooster is the sixth studio album by British rock band Atomic Rooster. It was recorded when the band regrouped after breaking up for five years, and they embarked on a raw style, which was in marked contrast to that of their past few albums. In addition, its heavier sound fitted in better with the new wave of British heavy metal scene. Two tracks, "She's My Woman" and "Where's the Show?", were originally recorded by John Du Cann for his solo album, The World's Not Big Enough, in 1977.

Various - Atomic Locator. 1803 mb. Singer: Various. Album Title: Atomic Locator. Category: Electronic. Various - Atomic Locator MP3 version. 1803 downloads at 32 mb/s. Various - Atomic Locator FLAC version. 1407 downloads at 39 mb/s. Related Albums: Electronic. Lenny D. - 1995 After After Electronic. Atomic Pulse - Singel Sound. Dream - 1995 After After Electronic. Dream Plant - Atomic Sucker. Kayjee - 1995 Rave Rock. The Atomic Bitchwax - The Atomic Bitchwax.

Album, Февраль 1970, Receiver Records Limited, Akarma, B And C Records. Devil's Answer - The Rock. Album, Июнь 1971, Philips, B And C Records.

Various ‎– Atomic Cafe: A Soundtrack Album. Etichetta: Rounder Records ‎– 1034. Soundtrack to the 1982 documentary The Atomic Cafe, produced and directed by Jayne Loader, Kevin Rafferty, and Pierce Rafferty. Includes four-page insert, "Radioactive Rock 'N Roll, Blues, Country & Gospel" by Charles Wolfe. Track B5 is not listed on the sleeve.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Various - Atomic Grooves. Photo of Various - Atomic Grooves. More albums of Various: Zillo CD-06/2012. This album was released on the label VMP (catalog number VMP 220593-2). This album was released in 1993 year.

Atomic is an original soundtrack album by Scottish post-rock band Mogwai, released on 1 April 2016 on Rock Action Records. The music was originally composed for Mark Cousins' documentary Atomic, Living in Dread and Promise. The album features entirely instrumental music from start to finish.

Eternal Flame Single Version. Прослушать Скачать 06:38. Прослушать Скачать 06:35. Прослушать Скачать 02:56. Atomic Tom. I'm Coming After You Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:57.