» » Mamamoo - Melting

Mamamoo - Melting album

Mamamoo - Melting album
  • Performer Mamamoo
  • Title Melting
  • Date of release 2016
  • Country South Korea
  • Other formats DMF AHX AUD VOC TTA FLAC VQF
  • Genre Pop
  • Size MP3 1727 mb
  • Size FLAC 1493 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 522

Melting is the first studio album by South Korean girl group Mamamoo. It was released by Rainbow Bridge World on February 26, 2016 and distributed by CJ E&M Music. It contains twelve songs, including the single "You're the Best", which was used to promote the album. The album was preceded by two additional singles, "I Miss You" and "Taller Than You". On January 29, 2016, Mamamoo released the single "I Miss You" from their upcoming studio album.

Friday Night," featuring Korean crooner Junggigo, is the most modern sounding song on the album, with an uptempo R&B sound. Mamamoo dabbles with even older sounds, too, bringing pure doo-wop and swing on "Recipe" and "Cat Fight. Throughout Melting, the ladies of Mamamoo take the tunes of yesterday and give them a modern feel.

Melting is the first full-length album by MAMAMOO. It was released on February 26, 2016 with "You're the Best" serving as the album's title track. Taller Than You (1cm의 자존심)" - 3:04. Words Don't Come Easy (우리끼리)" - 3:56. You're the Best (난 is 뭔들)" - 3:50. Friday Night (금요일밤)" (feat. My Hometown (고향이)" - 3:21. Recipe (나만의 Recipe)" - 2:49. Cat Fight (고양이)" - 3:26

I can't see them having another song with the same name on an album though, especially with no major songs in Bergen the release of Girl crush and this album.

List of songs recorded by Mamamoo. Mamamoo (Hangul: 마마무), sometimes stylized as MAMAMOO, is a South Korean girl group formed by Rainbow Bridge World (formerly WA Entertainment) in 2014. The group officially debuted on June 18, 2014 with the song "Mr. Ambiguous". Their debut was considered by some critics as one of the best K-pop debuts of 2014. They are recognized for their retro, jazz, and R&B concepts and strong vocal performances.

Melting is an album recorded by South Korean girl group Mamamoo. It was released on February 26, 2016 by Rainbow Bridge World. Artist: Mamamoo Album: Melting Released: February 26, 2016 Genre: K-pop Label: by Rainbow Bridge World. Words Don’t Come Easy. You’re The Best (넌 is 뭔들). Friday Night (Feat.

MAMAMOO Album Vol. 1 - Melting. MAMAMOO Album Vol. 1 - Melting. WHAT ELSE? Product Title: MAMAMOO Album Vol. Singer Name(s): MAMAMOO. Release Date: 2016-02-26.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 1cm의 자존심
2 우리끼리 (Words Don't Come Easy)
3 넌 Is 뭔들
4 금요일밤
Featuring – 정기고*
5 고향이
6 Emotion
7 I Miss You
8 Funky Boy
9 나만의 Recipe
10 고양이 (Cat Fight)
11 Just
12 Girl Crush
13 넌 Is 뭔들 (Inst.)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CMAC10749 Mamamoo Melting ‎(CD, Album) CJ E&M CMAC10749 South Korea 2016
none Mamamoo Melting ‎(12xFile, AAC, Album) CJ E&M none US 2016